We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sevierville, Tenn Week-end”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Kodak
Certificate of Excellence
Sevierville, United States
1 review
“Sevierville, Tenn Week-end”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

Best sleeping beds in the world. Greast breakfast and evening, cookies and cheese and crackers- made me and my husband happy. Hamptons Inns are always clean and the staff go out of their way to make sure everything is just perfect for us.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Isaaileen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

537 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    409
    99
    18
    8
    3
See reviews for
211
168
33
74
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
McMinnville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
57 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

I stayed in this hotel 4 years ago when new and it was perfect. Some items showing age. Can be easily improved and with feed back I hope they will. 1. Bed cover was lumpy from washing. Wife thought bed was not made from prior customer. The second room we used looked same way. 2. Large picture in room looked like windex sprayed but not wiped. In reflection looks dirty. Rm 223 3. Head board was wiped down but you could see hand wipes - just does not look clean. 4. Shower door leaks. This has cause some mold at bototm on outside. Door has wear and needs to be replaced. Overall good hotel. Just on edge of all the business in this area and up on hill so it is quite. Would stay here again but aske for 3rd or 4th floor in hopes rooms not used as much. Heavier used rooms need some touch up work - but work not hard to do. Breakfast very good.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Pete S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christine d, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this review, 20 March 2014
Dear Pete,
Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I appreciate you constructive criticism and will definitely address the issues you noticed. I'm glad to hear you will be staying with us again. We value your patronage and look forward to your next visit.
Sincerely,
Christine Drew
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crossville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2014

Amazing customer service throughout the entire hotel! Very clean and quiet, amazing comforters in rooms and a great complimentary breakfast, if they didn't have something you wanted they made it right up!!!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Toni W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christine d, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this review, 20 March 2014
Dear Tpni,
Thank you for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and our team will love reading your kind comments.
Our guests comfort is the top priority and our team tries very hard to exceed our guests expectations.

Sincerely,
Christine Drew
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Ashby, West Virginia
Level Contributor
141 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2014 via mobile

Friendly faces greet you as you walk in the door and the hospitality continues. The Hampton location is lovely, with easy access to both interstate and local area sites. Checking in was swift with both David and Kristen, room was very clean, I love it when you walk in and it smells so clean. The famous Hampton comforter was wonderful, also love the microwave-fridge in room. Breakfast area was also very clean, Carl and his staff keep everything hot and fully stocked. Sadly we didn't use the pool or fitness room, both looked inviting. While there are possibly hundreds of places to stay in this area we will continue to stay at this Hampton Inn location.

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank cntrymama_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christine d, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this review, 20 March 2014
Thank you for the taking the time to give us such an awesome TripAdvisor review. David, Kristen & Carl loved seeing their names mentioned. It will serve as an inspiration to continue their efforts.
We have a great team who make it their mission to give our guests the best possible experience during their stay with us. The pool will open in May and is always a great way to relax after a fun filled day in the Smokies.
We hope you can visit again soon.
Sincerely,
Christine Drew
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelbyville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2014

Great place to stay very close to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge without the traffic. Bass Pro is across the street. A McDonalds and Cracker Barrel Restaurant next door. 10 minutes away from Dollywood and all the attractions of the Smoky Mountains. Rooms are less than those at the tourist attractions.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Heather M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christine d, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this review, 20 March 2014
Dear Heather,
Thank you for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville. I'm glad our location was good for you and you found us to be a good value. As we are right off I-40 at Exit 407--Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, Sevierville are easily accessible and we are minutes from all the attractions.
We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area,
Sincerely,
Christine Drew
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corbin, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2014

The Hampton Inn in Sevierville Tennessee, the room are very clean, location is nice quite place to stay. we love the location right across from the Bass Pro Shop. all attractions is just a minute away.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jayma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christine d, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this review, 20 March 2014
Dear Jayma,
Thank you for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville. I think we are in a great location too. Easy on/off I-40, yet close to all the fun attractions of the Smoky Mountains. I appreciate the high scores you gave us on cleanliness, service and value.
We look forward to your next visit.
Sincerely,
Christine Drew
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lebanon, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2014

Great hotel, clean, quiet. Staff very helpful. Check in and check out was efficient. The continential breakfast served in the am was wonderful, and plentiful. The breakfast attendant was very efficient and helpful and asked people individually if anything additionally was needed to make their breakfast more enjoyable.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christine d, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this review, 20 March 2014
Dear Tony,
Thank you for the great review you gave us on TripAdvisor. Its always good to hear that the staff was helpful and efficient. Our breakfast attendants take alot of pride in everything they do and it's great to know they are asking for recommendations that will enhance the stay experience for all our guests.
We hope to see you again very soon!
Sincerely,
Christine Drew
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kodak
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kodak East-Sevierville
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sevierville Kodak
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Kodak
Comfort Suites Kodak
#5 of 10 in Kodak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn Interstate
7.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Sevierville
Hampton Inn Sevierville
#1 of 20 in Sevierville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 534 reviews
9.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Knoxville-East
Hampton Inn Knoxville-East
#15 of 87 in Knoxville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 427 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive
Address: 105 Stadium Dr, Kodak, TN 37764-1574
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Kodak
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kodak
#1 Family Hotel in Kodak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive
Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive Hotel Kodak
Kodak Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Kodak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing