We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Kodak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Great location along the highway. Nice breakfast and staff. Used the business center worked great. Comforters were oddly lumpy. Looked like they just needed to be flattened. Will likely stay again on drive back.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (598)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

457 - 463 of 600 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2014

I came with a group of five to work long hard days and really welcomed the comfort of returning to a room each night that was spacious and clean with a great bed with a duvet and free wi-fi. The complimentary breakfast had a wide range of choices, most of them healthy and all well prepared. I particularly enjoyed the homemade biscuits and fresh tropical fruit.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

I stayed for just one night on a drive from Nashville. TN to Asheville, NC. It was the perfect stopping point. And even though the hotel was just off Interstate-40, the entire hotel was extremely quiet. No road noise at all, as the hotel was up high. I had an odd numbered room, which did not look out on the baseball field, but instead looked out back into some grass/dirt/woods. Not really pretty, but certainly quiet. The breakfast was a cut above the usual Hampton Inn standards and Carl, the breakfast manager, kept everything refreshed and the area clean. The rooms was clean and water pressure was good. The beds were extremely comfortable and the fan in the room made no noise at all. The front desk clerks were cheery and friendly. We arrived late (about 9pm) and found a Chop House right across the street that was still open and quickly put in a take out order to take back to our room. The food was good, and relatively inexpensive. Would definitely stay here again in a heartbeat. More expensive than many Hampton Inns in the area, but nicer and quieter. Some of the ones in the area are literally right on I-40 and that would be a no-go for me.

Room Tip: Ask for an even numbered room if you want to see the baseball field.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barbfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Good location for basics. Can depend on the Hampton Inns to be acceptable and clean for property to property. Have stayed here many times and am always satisfied. Pretty much standard complimentary breakfast. Have had better, but have had worse. It is adequate.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Best sleeping beds in the world. Greast breakfast and evening, cookies and cheese and crackers- made me and my husband happy. Hamptons Inns are always clean and the staff go out of their way to make sure everything is just perfect for us.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Isaaileen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

I stayed in this hotel 4 years ago when new and it was perfect. Some items showing age. Can be easily improved and with feed back I hope they will. 1. Bed cover was lumpy from washing. Wife thought bed was not made from prior customer. The second room we used looked same way. 2. Large picture in room looked like windex sprayed but not wiped. In reflection looks dirty. Rm 223 3. Head board was wiped down but you could see hand wipes - just does not look clean. 4. Shower door leaks. This has cause some mold at bototm on outside. Door has wear and needs to be replaced. Overall good hotel. Just on edge of all the business in this area and up on hill so it is quite. Would stay here again but aske for 3rd or 4th floor in hopes rooms not used as much. Heavier used rooms need some touch up work - but work not hard to do. Breakfast very good.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Pete S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christine d, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Dear Pete,
Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I appreciate you constructive criticism and will definitely address the issues you noticed. I'm glad to hear you will be staying with us again. We value your patronage and look forward to your next visit.
Sincerely,
Christine Drew
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Amazing customer service throughout the entire hotel! Very clean and quiet, amazing comforters in rooms and a great complimentary breakfast, if they didn't have something you wanted they made it right up!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Toni W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christine d, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Dear Tpni,
Thank you for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and our team will love reading your kind comments.
Our guests comfort is the top priority and our team tries very hard to exceed our guests expectations.

Sincerely,
Christine Drew
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kodak
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kodak East-Sevierville
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Kodak
Comfort Suites Kodak
#6 of 10 in Kodak
321 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn
7.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Sevierville
Hampton Inn Sevierville
#1 of 20 in Sevierville
596 reviews
9.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Dandridge
Hampton Inn Dandridge
#1 of 8 in Dandridge
509 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive

Address: 105 Stadium Dr, Kodak, TN 37764-1574
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Kodak
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Kodak
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kodak
#1 Best Value Hotel in Kodak
Price Range: £75 - £147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive
Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive Hotel Kodak
Kodak Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Kodak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing