We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Kodak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 April 2014

There is a minor-league baseball stadium RIGHT NEXT DOOR. Luckily there was not a game the night we stayed but just be aware- you might not get that much sleep if there is one. Other than that fact, it is just a typical Hampton Inn

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Preston R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (622)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

476 - 482 of 622 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2014

We were traveling to Charleston and decided this was a good place to stop for the night. Glad we did. We are pretty loyal to the Hilton group of hotels. This Hampton Inn is a very nice place to stay. While we were only there for a night, if you are staying in the area, it is close to Pigeon Forge, A Bass Pro is just a 100 yards down the street and the Minor League Baseball stadium is even closer and there are many more attractions such as river rafting, national forest etc. only a short drive. I highly recommend this particular hotel. We were treated very well and will stop again when we are in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank golfgod1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

We were very pleased with the staff. The manager, assistant manager and front desk staff were very helpful in explaining the amenities and providing the quotations for our future meeting. Shirl acts like she is welcoming us into her home. Carl, the chef, is enthusiastic about his selections for the complimentary breakfast. He acts like he is having the guests to his home for breakfast. It is the best complimentary breakfast that we have ever experienced! We look forward to our conference at the Kodak TN Hampton Inn and Suites this autumn.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Marguerite R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Great location along the highway. Nice breakfast and staff. Used the business center worked great. Comforters were oddly lumpy. Looked like they just needed to be flattened. Will likely stay again on drive back.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

I came with a group of five to work long hard days and really welcomed the comfort of returning to a room each night that was spacious and clean with a great bed with a duvet and free wi-fi. The complimentary breakfast had a wide range of choices, most of them healthy and all well prepared. I particularly enjoyed the homemade biscuits and fresh tropical fruit.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

I stayed for just one night on a drive from Nashville. TN to Asheville, NC. It was the perfect stopping point. And even though the hotel was just off Interstate-40, the entire hotel was extremely quiet. No road noise at all, as the hotel was up high. I had an odd numbered room, which did not look out on the baseball field, but instead looked out back into some grass/dirt/woods. Not really pretty, but certainly quiet. The breakfast was a cut above the usual Hampton Inn standards and Carl, the breakfast manager, kept everything refreshed and the area clean. The rooms was clean and water pressure was good. The beds were extremely comfortable and the fan in the room made no noise at all. The front desk clerks were cheery and friendly. We arrived late (about 9pm) and found a Chop House right across the street that was still open and quickly put in a take out order to take back to our room. The food was good, and relatively inexpensive. Would definitely stay here again in a heartbeat. More expensive than many Hampton Inns in the area, but nicer and quieter. Some of the ones in the area are literally right on I-40 and that would be a no-go for me.

Room Tip: Ask for an even numbered room if you want to see the baseball field.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barbfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Good location for basics. Can depend on the Hampton Inns to be acceptable and clean for property to property. Have stayed here many times and am always satisfied. Pretty much standard complimentary breakfast. Have had better, but have had worse. It is adequate.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kodak
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kodak East-Sevierville
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak
0.9 mi away
Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Kodak
Comfort Suites Kodak
#6 of 10 in Kodak
331 reviews
7.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Sevierville
Hampton Inn Sevierville
#1 of 20 in Sevierville
623 reviews
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn Interstate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive

Address: 105 Stadium Dr, Kodak, TN 37764-1574
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Kodak
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kodak
#1 Best Value Hotel in Kodak
#1 Family Hotel in Kodak
Price Range: £73 - £145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive
Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive Hotel Kodak
Kodak Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Kodak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing