We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Spot”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Kodak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 April 2012

The hotel is new and clean and in a beautiful spot. My only negative was the breakfast--virtually nothing healthy.

Stayed: April 2012
2  Thank mikebaer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (371)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

325 - 331 of 371 reviews

Reviewed 26 March 2012

We routinely stay at this hotel on our trip to visit family in the south. The hotel staff is always courteous and the hotel and rooms are very nice and clean. It is located an easy walk to the Bass Pro Shop and fairly close to the sites in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. I find this hotel to be a great value and we will continue to stay there.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElCid83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

I had an excellent check in with Nicole, but the rest of the trip was horrible. Had an issue a few days straight and the manager was no help. The rooms were clean at arrival and never again. Cost way too much for the special event weekend, but wasn't worth it! Very disappointed!

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jaysma16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2012

Really enjoyed a restful sleep after a very long day. I agree with the other positive reviews posted here. No significant complaints; only issue was that I would prefer a stronger shower water pressure. Room and bathroom were very clean; bed was clean and comfortable; heater worked well and relatively quietly (normal noise for these units). Lighting was good for reading.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Keystone_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2011

Upon arriving we were welcomed by a smiling face at the counter! Nicole was very pleasant and helpful! She answered all our questions and gave us ideas of what to do and see during our trip! The room was nice but had thin walls. We could hear the neighbors! The hotel was beautiful for Christmas and breakfast was good as well! We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jaysma16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2011

My husband and I stayed at this Fairfield on 12/9/2011. First of all, I am very very very picky. I am very happy that it is a smoke-free hotel! The check in was great and the king room was spotless. I actually took a pair of white socks to wear while in the room and they did not get dirty!! The only thing is the walls are paper thin. We would stay again if the need arises.

Room Tip: We had room 413 and it was quiet and nice (until the guy checked in next door). But he finally went...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank unclefaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2011

Great place to stay. It is by Bass Pro Shop and husbands were so excited to be able to walk across and the ladies could shop while the men were contented.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jdstrawder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kodak
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kodak East-Sevierville
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive
0.7 mi away
Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Kodak
Comfort Suites Kodak
#6 of 10 in Kodak
326 reviews
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Interstate
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak

Address: 3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place, Kodak, TN 37764 (Formerly Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Kodak
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Kodak
#3 Romantic Hotel in Kodak
Price Range: £72 - £151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sevierville Kodak is located at I-40 exit 407 at the Bass Pro Shop, Harley-Davidson Store, and the Chop House Restaurant, just across from the Tennessee Smokies Baseball Stadium. A short drive to the Sevierville Events Center, the Tanger Retail Outlet, Pigeon Forge, Dollywood Amusement Park, Dollywood Splash Country, Gatlinburg, the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies, Knoxville, and the University of Tennessee. The Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sevierville Kodak offers the beautiful Green Tea decor package. Your hotel experience will be what you want - a clean, comfortable guest room and friendly service. Enjoy the complimentary breakfast, indoor pool, and free high-speed Internet access. Make your reservations now and earn Marriott Rewards. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Sevierville Kodak
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak Hotel Kodak
Fairfield Inn Kodak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing