We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sevierville Kodak
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Kodak(Kodak)(Great Value!)
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Interstate(Kodak)(Great Value!)
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn(Kodak)(Great Value!)
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak(Sevierville)(Great Value!)
US$75
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Willow River(Sevierville)(Great Value!)
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
243
105
32
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
243
105
32
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbass pro shopchop housepigeon forgethe breakfast areaparking lothilton headroom ratewaffleshotel is locatedi highly recommend this hotela great stayvery clean hotelthe entire staffindoor poolflat screen tvwaffle maker
Filter
Updating list...
274 - 279 of 397 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2014 via mobile

I was very impressed with the hotel's boutique feel! Everything from the lobby to the linens felt very luxurious. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. There was a well stocked business center and an exercise room with very nice equipment.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank TBerry1108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

We picked a Fairfield Inn to stay because in years past we found it have no surprises. You always know what your getting. Unfortunately your "new designs" are lovely to look at, but not very well thought out. It's really little things that have made me think the corners you cute have really cheapened the name.
All this being said, your staff, Samantha, Linda, Katie,(ones I got to know) and really EVERYONE made our stay comfortable and enjoyable!
Our children have moved to the area, so I presume we'll be returning and stay with you other times. This will be because of the staff and not because your name is Fairfield!
Mrs Barbara Willis N. Fort Myers, FL.

Room Tip: If you only want a "Hotel Room", choose a King rather than 2 Queen beds. you get more room in the room, but be aware, you don't get a frig. unless you have a suite!! You know some of the "cheapest" motels put a frig. in their rooms
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barbara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We stayed here for one night last week and enjoyed our stay.The front desk was very helpful and answered all the question we had.

The only issue we had was the air conditioner seemed to only stay on for a few minutes before shutting off which caused the room to get a little warm.

Would recommend!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cincyred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Our second stay at the Fairfield Inn was great. When we arrived we were given a very nice room. The room was spotless and the staff was extremely helpful. After this stay I would recommend the Fairfield Inn to others. If you ever have any issues Mr. Spooner is quick to resolve the issue and he really made us feel welcome!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank momandwifey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

When traveling, we try to make sure we stay at a Marriott hotel, particularly a Fairfield Inn & Suites. We have stayed at several and found this one to stand out with such amazing hospitality. Kristina was a pleasure visiting with during our stay. She really knew how to make us feel so welcome. We came to the area to visit our uncle, in order for us to spend more time with him, we needed another room. Kristina & Allen went above & beyond to ensure we got another room at the same rate. The hotel was one of the cleanest and beautifully decorated. The continental breakfast was absolutely wonderful.

The entire staff was GREAT! They must train them well! We will definitely choose this place if ever in the area again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Darlene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sevierville Kodak, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2014

Dear Darlene S.

I was excited to hear the kind words about our staff and property. We take great pride in both. However it takes all our staff in all departments to bring you such a great experience. I will definitely share you words with Kristina. She is a great asset to our team.

Please sure to contact us directly the next time you are in the area. Safe Travels...

Alan Martin - AGM
Marriott FairField Inn & Suites
3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place
Kodak, TN 37764
865.933.3033(P)
865.933.0898(F)
fairfieldinn.com/tyskd

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews