We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Spotless”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Subway

Subway
Ranked #15 of 29 Restaurants in Kodak
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Wheelchair Accessible
McMinnville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Spotless”
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Fast service with something often missing in fast food...... a smile.....
I travel on business and depends on places like this to deliver every time. This location certainly did not disappoint bravo......great team.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LTCSOCOM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    3
    5
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North Wilkesboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
99 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Can't beat those 5$ subs”
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Can't beat 5 $ subs even in Pigeon Forge...Get value when on vacation and need a price break from expensive resturants.We got ours to go and took back to the room and sat back and enjoyed!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Minton2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allenhurst, Georgia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed 6 April 2013

We took sandwiches on our ride into the mountains and had a little picnic by the river. Would definitely recommend doing that.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Orelene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dandridge, Tennessee
Level Contributor
49 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Not as nice as some/Better than others.”
Reviewed 18 July 2012

It's all right, but I don't like eating at a gas station. The food is like any other Subway though.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank JeepBuddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kentucky
Level Contributor
48 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Overpriced but tasty.”
Reviewed 15 June 2012

The prices at Subway in Kodak were much more expensive than they are here at home in Eastern, Kentucky. There was only 3 items on the $5 foot long menu. The meatball sub was $4 for a 6 inch compared to the $2 special here this month. We paid $8.25 for a regular steak foot long. Even though I felt the prices were extreme, the food was good. Service was average and it wasn't dirty.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank XImJoX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Subway also viewed

Kodak, Sevier County
Kodak, Sevier County
 
Kodak, Sevier County
Kodak, Sevier County
 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing