We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (892)
Filter reviews
892 results
Traveller rating
439
273
113
33
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
439
273
113
33
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station tayto park free car parking lovely hotel next morning function room bar food short break reception staff would highly recommend this hotel dublin airport a lovely stay stayed here for one night ardgillan castle bracken court wedding funtasia
Filter
Updating list...
521 - 526 of 892 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Just home after a great weekend in this hotel. We went on a groupon deal but upgraded the room when booking, if you can do this I would recommend it. The other half spent half his time in the jacuzzi bath. The food the hotel was amazing, the staff bent over backwards, and if you are there over the weekend and fancy a boogie, get to Home nightclub. The weekend was just great and we will be back. Many thanks Leigh & Scott

Room tip: Get the room upgrade to executive suite..its well worth it
Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leigh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

We stayed one night in the Bracken Court Hotel. It was clean, comfortable and convenient to Dublin's northside. Great chef, provided lovely breakfast and evening meal for us.This hotel features in Lidl breaks worth checking out. . Great selection of shops in pavilions shopping centre close by.

Date of stay: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eleanor C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

Myself and my partner stayed again in this hotel last weekend - and it was brilliant - right from arriving to leaving - Underground safe carpark for free and then into reception were we got checked in no problem. We were on the 2nd floor room 211 and it was really nice warm and clean - as we are both smokers this room suited us as it was a smoking room and i have to say you did not feel that you were down graded because you were a smoker - room was up to high standard. Each morning leaving for Breakfast which was different time each morning we come back and the room had been cleaned. We stayed for 3 nights and ate in the the hotel on 2 nights - food was amazing and the chicken wings are just second to none - lovely. Train to Dublin just around the corner and only €5 euro each way - so handy. Hotel had live entertainment on both Fri and Sat night which had a good buzz about again - This hotel whilst in a quiet town - is amazing and so handy to travel to anywhere. I will most def be back.

Date of stay: November 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ash180379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Stayed for just one night, the rooms are well worth the price we paid. Only had dealings with the Reception staff but they were very nice. Free car parking and easy to find. Very central and the restaurant and bar food looked lovely, we didn't try it as it was very very busy.

Date of stay: November 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NatsDublinIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

I had a SPECIAL birthday here last 13 Nov. It was a great success due to the staff there. I cannot praise them enough. My guests were highly impressed by the Ardgillen suite, food, service, decor and bedrooms.Jean and Helga , the event managers are extremely efficient and accessible . Lenka from the Czech republic is an amazing girl.The waitresses were fantastic. They prompted me and paid great attention to every detail.Please frequent this hotel , you won't be disappointed.The suites are fabulous.Near airport, rail and bus links and lovely beach .Fingal is scenic and home to castles and has a beautiful coastline. Congratulations to all and especially the manager, Rory. All comes from the top and he has a very happy staff.

Room tip: I think any room is good . You'd probably get a suite for a good price and family rooms are excellent.
Date of stay: November 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank unahughes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews