We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Enough”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice Enough”
Reviewed 20 August 2014

I have stayed here on several trips to Nashville. It is very clean and easy to get to from the interstate. The rates are much better than those in Nashville. If you are looking for a clean place to stay on business this is the spot.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

457 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    256
    125
    36
    24
    16
See reviews for
143
125
30
129
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2014

I have found that all my stays with the Hampton have been very relaxing. Once checked in I can relax and enjoy my time there. The facility is clean, well-staffed the facilities are up-to-date and I have everything I need to enjoy my visit.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank S2831KWjamesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Media, PA, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Another excellent experience at the Hampton Inn. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Rooms was clean and quiet. Very easy access to the Interstate. We drove to downtown Roanoke for dinner at Lucky. Worth the short drive - great food.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, D.C., United States
1 review
Reviewed 9 August 2014

For a trip from the East Coast (i.e. Washington DC area) out West along I-40 this is an ideal place to stop. The hotel is very convenient off the highway, and I found it absolutely lovely to stay in. The staff checked me in promptly and pointed out the amenities available. I will say that the breakfast was satisfactory, but on the whole utilitarian. I would plan on staying here again if making the trip.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2014

I stayed at the Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon early August with my wife and kids. I booked a King bed suite and it was very nice, clean. You can smell the freshness of the linings once you enter the room. The breakfast and coffee were great. Front desk staff were nice and friendly. Thanks for your hamptonality.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Adnanfay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pine Bluff, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 August 2014

You will waste your money and time at this hotel - find another! Reserving rooms ahead of your trip are not honored; bed linens look as though they had been used but not washed; beds made poorly; walls very thin permitting a great deal of noise; staff seemed uninterested.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Kristi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harold S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Thank you for sharing this quick feedback on your recent stay with us via TripAdvisor. We appreciate your honest input and apologize for the poor impression we have made. We will keep your comments in mind as we constantly look for new ways to improve our guests' experience. We hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in town and let us know how we are doing.

Thank you
Harold L. Scott
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanaque, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 July 2014

I travel between the NYC area and Dallas with some regularity. For my return trip from Dallas I have found this hotel to be ideally sited for me. As such I try to book it for those trips. It is a quiet place to end a day of driving. The pool and exercise room are good. The local food options are okay, not great. For my purposes, this is a great hotel for sleeping comfortably before beginning the next day of driving.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James J B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
1.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#2 of 13 in Lebanon
314 reviews
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
5.0 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#4 of 13 in Lebanon
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 13 in Lebanon
248 reviews
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
1.4 mi away
Ramada Lebanon
Ramada Lebanon
#9 of 13 in Lebanon
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
Address: 1065 Franklin Rd, Lebanon, TN 37022
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Lebanon
#5 Business Hotel in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Hampton Inn And Suites Lebanon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing