We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2014 trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence
Lampasas, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“2014 trip”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

great place I told them my husband was disable so they gave us a room on the first floor. plus we were able to park close. the lobby is very nice. the breakfast room is large. the staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank archery1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager_tn316, Manager at Comfort Suites Lebanon, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. If you ever need anything special like a first floor room, feel free to let us know as we always make every to accommidate our guests needs. We look forward to being your hotel of choice on your next visit to our area.

Melissa Parker
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

317 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    190
    82
    29
    8
    8
See reviews for
114
68
16
59
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bethel Springs, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Over the years we have stayed at several different hotels and Comfort Suites is the best of the best. The Comfort Suites in Lebanon, Tn is by far the best hotel we have ever visited. The rooms were very clean and modern and the staff was excellent. We highly recommend it.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank papawjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager_tn316, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lebanon, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. The staff always enjoys reading all the reviews, it is encouraging to see that our guests enjoy their stay.

Melissa Parker
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fremont, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Clean and comfortable rooms. Staff was very nice and helpful. rooms are very large. I only wish we could have had all 4 of our rooms on the same floor and together. Front desk staff are very outstanding.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager_tn316, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lebanon, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
We are so glad you had a great time while visiting Lebanon. We always make every effort to be as accommidating as possible when our guests request the same area of hotel or close together. I do apololgize that did not happen, depending on room types this may not have been possible. Please call the hotel directly on your next visit so that we may provide your group with rooms together.

Melissa Parker
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 June 2014

I have stayed here many times last year and since my last visit it has been remodeled and it looks great! I am pleased with the improvements. The staff are really helpful. The meeting room is large and spacious for our work. I really enjoy staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Reggie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager_tn316, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lebanon, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, thank you for sharing with us. We look forward to accommidating your lodging needs on your next visit to Lebanon.

Melissa Parker
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 28 June 2014

This hotel is the epitome of hospitable accommodation! The staff makes every patron request a priority and serves with a smile. I will definitely be back. Not all hotels are open to hosting large groups, but the hotel staff makes it a point to let us know that we are welcomed here. Their facilities are always exceptionally clean. Also, the hotel is conveniently located next to the outlet in town.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jbrewerlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager_tn316, Manager at Comfort Suites Lebanon, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you had a great time shopping at the outlets that is one of the popular places our guests always enjoy visit when in our area.

Melissa Parker
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dowelltown
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Great service and employees. The staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. It is also very clean and in a great location. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cassiejcain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager_tn316, Manager at Comfort Suites Lebanon, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Hearing from our guests is very important to us, it is very encouraging to the staff when they see the kind words that our valued guests say.

Melissa Parker
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gates
1 review
Reviewed 28 June 2014

This has been one of the best hotels that I have stayed in. I have stayed here multiple times and it always has great service with outstanding cleanliness. I have never had a problem with the workers here and the hotel has been a wonderful host if the TN State 4-H Council. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chad062697
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager_tn316, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lebanon, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
We always enjoy having your staff with us when in our area. Everyone is always so nice and we appreciate you business.

Melissa Parker
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
6.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#3 of 13 in Lebanon
162 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 13 in Lebanon
249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
0.6 mi away
Ramada Lebanon
Ramada Lebanon
#9 of 13 in Lebanon
277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Lebanon

Property: Comfort Suites Lebanon
Address: 904 Murfreesboro Rd, Hwy 231 South, Lebanon, TN 37090-5351
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Lebanon
#4 Business Hotel in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Suites Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Lebanon Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing