We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean place to lay your head”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
88 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Clean place to lay your head”
Reviewed 12 April 2014

We spent four nights at the Sleep Inn in Lebanon, TN. It's about a half hour from Nashville, but on the right side of town to visit other attractions. A water pipe broke a few days before our arrival and the hotel was in the process of cleaning up the mess. Our room had a slight musty odor but we were able to leave the window open and eliminate that. It was very quiet. Although it's not a new hotel, the rooms and bedding were clean. The pillows are small, but there were four on each bed. The bathroom was small but very clean. Breakfast was typical for most hotels in this category with paper plates and plastic cutlery. The front desk was staffed at all times. It's a good value for the price.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cms41762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete P, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel.

GM-Sleep Inn Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    78
    41
    22
    10
    6
See reviews for
49
38
13
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, AR
Level Contributor
220 reviews
149 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2014

I travel occasionally and find Sleep Inns to be satisfactory for my needs. The Sleep Inn rooms are usually small and very well organized. This Sleep Inn is in excellent condition and the rooms are a bit larger than the norm. The breakfast was satisfactory too. My single complaint is that it was a little difficult to find from the I-40 exit. Luckily I saw the sign (at night) and everything was fine. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TOG11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review, 16 March 2014
Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad when guest let us know what they think about our hotel. Thanks again and see you soon.

GM - Sleep Inn
Lebanon, TN
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 3 February 2014 via mobile

Been here on a few different occasions for work. Love it! Great staff awesome rooms and amenities. Good breakfast selection. great location to various things that are needed. Would recommend it and will definitely return for business or for personal retreat. Conveniently located and visible off interstate 40.

Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Thanks for taking the time the review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to you staying with us again.

Thanks,

GM- Sleep Inn Suites
Lebanon Tn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 February 2014

The rooms have been updated since the last time I came here and it looks amazing. Pete has done a great job on keeping this property updated and his staff have been nothing but helpful. If you would like to feel at home this is a great place to stay. I get the suite since it is so spacious (recommended). The interstate is very close and have a couple food locations near the exit if you plan on staying more than a day.

Room Tip: I always get a suite in the middle on the second floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete P, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. It is always nice to hear such kind words. We look foward to your next stay with us. We keeping working on our hotel to make it better, thanks for taking the time to recognizing us.

Pete P.
GM - Sleep Inn Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas,TX
1 review
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Moderate level hotel. Clean room, comfy beds, good WIFI, good southern breakfast (sausage, gravy and biscuits) as well as standard fare. Room had fridge, micro, and coffee pot plus very nice desk and office style chair. Convenient location to interstate, friendly helpful staff. Would stay again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RobertaB48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. It is always nice to hear such kind words. We look foward to your next stay with us.

Pete P.
GM - Sleep Inn Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pottersville, MO
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 October 2013

we stayed Oct 8, 2013. Room was outstanding and you couldn't ask for a more friendly, professional, helpful staff. Close to interstate, but quiet. Great recommendation from Pete and Andy for mexican restaurant - worth the drive to the next exit. We will be staying with them on our way back on Oct 14th. Looking forward to our trip there. Jo B

Room Tip: Second floor on back side was great. Room 214 is SUPER!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JoBlackburn425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. It is always nice to hear such kind words. We look foward to your next stay with us.

Pete P.
GM - Sleep Inn Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charlotte n.c
1 review
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Our paving crew stayed here for over 2 months and it was a great stay. We love this hotel. The grill in the back is amazing. Just stay here and get ready to be amazed. The staff is so friendly and they make you feel right at home!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jamesbookoocooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. It is always nice to hear such kind words. We look foward to your next stay with us.

Pete P.
GM - Sleep Inn Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
6.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#2 of 13 in Lebanon
311 reviews
6.3 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 13 in Lebanon
246 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
0.1 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Lebanon
5.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Mount Juliet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville

Property: Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville
Address: 150 S Eastgate Ct, Lebanon, TN 37090-6013
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Lebanon
Lebanon Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing