We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$135
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Lebanon)(Great Value!)
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
100
48
23
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
100
48
23
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbar and grilleasy locationupgraded to a suiteexcellent stayfitness centeryogurtchoice hotelsgreat roomcheck in was smoothnashville areafelt safeeggsperfect place to staygood sizebreakfast buffetwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2014

This was my first time in a Sleep Inn and I was very impressed. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. The front desk clerk, Sheri, was very helpful when we checked in and at 11pm when we returned to the hotel and had a flat tire. She called Walmart for us to see when the automotive dept. opened on a Sunday morning so we could get it fixed. I would definitely stay here again, although they could use new pillows!

The only disappointment would be the breakfast. The room was large enough, particularly since they had a bus group of people staying overnight, the food was plentiful but the biscuits were very small and still partially frozen in the middle and the sausage patties were burned on one side. There was also cereal, pastries, and a waffle machine so we didn't leave hungry but it wasn't very good.

Room Tip: We were on the 2nd floor facing the back of the hotel but still right off the interstate. We didn't hear any outside noise at all.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeetn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel.

GM-Sleep Inn Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

We spent four nights at the Sleep Inn in Lebanon, TN. It's about a half hour from Nashville, but on the right side of town to visit other attractions. A water pipe broke a few days before our arrival and the hotel was in the process of cleaning up the mess. Our room had a slight musty odor but we were able to leave the window open and eliminate that. It was very quiet. Although it's not a new hotel, the rooms and bedding were clean. The pillows are small, but there were four on each bed. The bathroom was small but very clean. Breakfast was typical for most hotels in this category with paper plates and plastic cutlery. The front desk was staffed at all times. It's a good value for the price.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cms41762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete P, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel.

GM-Sleep Inn Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

I travel occasionally and find Sleep Inns to be satisfactory for my needs. The Sleep Inn rooms are usually small and very well organized. This Sleep Inn is in excellent condition and the rooms are a bit larger than the norm. The breakfast was satisfactory too. My single complaint is that it was a little difficult to find from the I-40 exit. Luckily I saw the sign (at night) and everything was fine. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TOG11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2014

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad when guest let us know what they think about our hotel. Thanks again and see you soon.

GM - Sleep Inn
Lebanon, TN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014 via mobile

Been here on a few different occasions for work. Love it! Great staff awesome rooms and amenities. Good breakfast selection. great location to various things that are needed. Would recommend it and will definitely return for business or for personal retreat. Conveniently located and visible off interstate 40.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2014

Thanks for taking the time the review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to you staying with us again.

Thanks,

GM- Sleep Inn Suites
Lebanon Tn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

The rooms have been updated since the last time I came here and it looks amazing. Pete has done a great job on keeping this property updated and his staff have been nothing but helpful. If you would like to feel at home this is a great place to stay. I get the suite since it is so spacious (recommended). The interstate is very close and have a couple food locations near the exit if you plan on staying more than a day.

Room Tip: I always get a suite in the middle on the second floor.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete P, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. It is always nice to hear such kind words. We look foward to your next stay with us. We keeping working on our hotel to make it better, thanks for taking the time to recognizing us.

Pete P.
GM - Sleep Inn Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews