We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best hotel in this area.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 July 2013 via mobile

Was in town for a ball tourney and liked this property so much first time we booked again 2 weeks later. All I will say is I am very picky and judge hotel chains hard because I think its fair to people who reads reviews to know what they are getting into. I think trip adviser is the best tool on the web when booking a room. It has yet to let me down. I will def keep staying at this hotel when in this area. Free breakfast, late checkout, clean pool and nice fitness area.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christa1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmlbacs, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2013

Christa1234,

Thank You for your excellent feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear your stay was flawless. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Thank You
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (131)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

99 - 105 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2013

We stayed here for one night on a Sunday Night. The room was great and the bed is as comfortable as Although available the desk clerk had a personal guest that came and met her for dinner and they sat for a very long time talking in the lobby. Also we did not receive a copy of our bill under our door like always. Otherwise very nice place.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tammy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmlbacs, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2013

Tammy A,

Thank You for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us, apologies for your bill not being under your door the next morning. We will look into this. We hope to see you again in the future.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013

Traveling to springtime trip to the Smokies my wife and I stopped hear overnight. We had a very pleasant check inn even though the young lady was very busy with several families. An excellent recommendation for dinner. The room was nice, clean and smelled fresh. Breakfast the next morning was well laid out and everything was well stocked and kept fresh. Very good experience.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank papawildcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmlbacs, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2013

Papawildcat,

Thank you for your kind comments, we really do appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your recent visit. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013 via mobile

Stayed one night on a cross-country road trip. Clean, elegantly decorated, definitely has a "luxury budget" feel as I've experienced with a few other HIE properties. Free breakfast was adequate and my only "dislike" was that it felt like there were plastic coverings on the mattresses. Overall though, I'd recommend this hotel to others passing through town!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emzee43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmlbacs, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2013

Emzee43,

Thank You for your kind comments, we really do appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your recent visit.
We look forward to your next stay.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2013

The front desk clerk was efficient. Our room was clean and in good order. The breakfast was very good. We would definitely stay here again. The only minor complaint I had was that the thermostat was the most complicated I have encountered, and I stay in hotels over 100 nights per year.

Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank JoefromOklahoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmlbacs, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2013

JoeFromOklahoma,

Thank You for your kind comments, we really do appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your visit. We look forward to your next stay.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2013

The hotel was inviting as we arrived. Knowing they had to put up with two bus loads of kids and adults. Everything went very smoothly on both the check in and check out. Great place to stay. It was a pesonal experience for everyone involved.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmlbacs, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2013

Charles S,

Thank You for your EXCELLENT feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2013

Another great experience at Holiday Inn Express. Clean room, great staff, reasonable prices. Priority Club hotels are standing head and shoulders above Hilton now. If I were Hilton, I'd learn some things. Priority Club points never expire and the people love your business. Hilton acts as if they're doing you a favor letting you stay there and the prices are getting out of control

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmlbacs, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2013

Mr.Dave C

Thank You for taking the time and giving our hotel your valued feedback, and being a member of our GREAT rewards program Priority Club. We hope to see you again at our hotel in the near future.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#2 of 13 in Lebanon
320 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 13 in Lebanon
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
6.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#3 of 13 in Lebanon
168 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ramada Lebanon
Ramada Lebanon
#9 of 13 in Lebanon
283 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites

Address: 826 S Cumberland St, Lebanon, TN 37087-4112
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Lebanon
#7 Business Hotel in Lebanon
Price Range: £103 - £181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon,TN! Enjoy a comfortable stay along with our famous 'Southern hospitality' at Lebanon's newest and finest hotel - located just 22 miles from the Nashville International Airport (BNA) - providing easy access to many of Nashville's best attractions. With the Nashville metropolitan area just a half-hour from our Lebanon hotel - business travelers find it easy getting to and from their meetings. Local Tennessee businesses near our hotel in Lebanon include Cracker Barrel's corporate headquarters - the James E. Ward Agricultural Center and Cumberland University. Located just outside of Nashville - our Lebanon hotel offers convenient access to many of eastern Tennessee's best attractions - such as the Grand Ole Opry - the Country Music Hall of Fame and LP Field - home of the Tennessee Titans. Another popular Nashville attraction is the Nashville Super Speedway - which hosts a number of NASCAR and other motor sport races throughout the year. Known as one of the best places in America to shop for antiques - Lebanon offers shoppers a variety of antique stores. If you're looking for a more modern shopping experience - the Prime Outlets of Lebanon Mall are just seconds from our hotel. With a convenient location and access to many Nashville businesses and attractions - the Holiday Inn Express Lebanon is the ideal place to stay during your next trip to Tennessee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lebanon
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites
Holiday Inn Lebanon
Lebanon Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing