We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$209
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Castle Dargan(Ballygawley)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Philmar House(Ballincar)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,913)
Filter reviews
1,913 results
Traveller rating
889
605
253
113
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
889
605
253
113
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrosses pointa business class roomrelaxation roombar foodlovely hotelleisure centrewedding receptionthermal suitesteam roommain courseboth morningstop classben bulbenlast weekendone night staybar stafffollowing morning
Filter
Updating list...
223 - 228 of 1,913 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Stayed with my family in the hotel. The room was new and modern with very comfortable beds. The staff were excellent and the kids loved the leisure centre. The food was excellent and the kids wanted to know when were we coming back. its very close to the beautiful beach in rosses point and only a 5 minute drive into town. will definitely be coming back.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tiernanmckeogh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seamus_Preston, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear tiernanmckeogh1,

Thank you for taking the time to post your wonderful review about your recent stay with us.

I am very pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed your time with us. We are very fortunate with our location and are delighted with our hotels ‘new look’. Thank you for your kind mention of our facilities and of my colleagues.

I hope we will get to welcome you and your family back to the hotel in the not too distant future.

Kind Regards,
Seamus
Seamus Preston (General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Had a nice overnight stay on way to rossespoint staff at front desk great customer service.the food in bar is very good;good breakfast buffet available next morning.Additionally,lovely spa and pool for relaxation following a long drive up from Clare.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank billkid00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seamus_Preston, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear billkid00,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your recent experience here at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo.

I am delighted you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for your kind mention of my colleagues and our hotel facilities. I’m very pleased to hear you had a relaxing stay with us.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us again in the future.

Kind Regards,
Seamus
Seamus Preston (General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel. We ate in the bar one night. Food was just average but staff were really attentive. Didnt try the restaurant. Breakfast was great. Big selection. Rooms good size and clean. Able to get taxis into sligo for about €10. Prices of taxis go up at night

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Emma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seamus_Preston, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Emma R,

Thank you for the lovely review following your recent stay with us in the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo.

I was delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us. I’m glad to hear you enjoyed the breakfast buffet. Thank you for your kind comments about my colleagues, they’ll be delighted.

I hope it is not too long before you return to us again.

Kind Regards,
Seamus
Seamus Preston (General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Hotel has fabulous views of the mountains, staff where friendly, and leisure facilities where great, not to crowed, we had food in the bar, the wings where particularity nice, great location for touring Sligo,

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AndyDon6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seamus_Preston, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear AndyDon6,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your recent stay with us in the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo.

I am delighted to read you enjoyed our beautiful location and found it convenient for your stay in Sligo. Thank you for your kind comments about our hotel and its facilities.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us again in the future.

Kind Regards,
Seamus
Seamus Preston (General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seamus_Preston, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews