We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
£94
Fully refundable before Sat, 27 Apr
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
£93
Fully refundable before Sat, 27 Apr
Breakfast included
No booking fees
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (726)
Filter reviews
726 results
Traveller rating
350
234
86
33
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
350
234
86
33
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews st helier lovely hotel family room short break evening meal self service car park swimming pool co op a lovely stay staff were very friendly gorey pier on the small side top floor dining room dinner menu enjoyable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 726 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2021 via mobile

Just back from a lovely week at this hotel. One of the friendliests hotels we've stayed in. All staff so pleasant and go out of their way to make your stay so good . Especially Paul and Camillia who are a credit to this hotel. Nothing is too much trouble.
Hotel is a little out of the way , 20 minute walk into Gorey or 15 minute bus ride into St. Helia
Enjoyed having breakfast and evening meal served to you instead of usual self service. Food too was excellent . Loved everything about this hotel , Thankyou for a very pleasant stay .

Room tip: Free car park, pool towels provided. Tours can be arranged through hotel or bus stop over road which is quite regular
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank broseh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 June 2021

If your escaping the UK try beachcomber you get into jersey with a double jab and get a free test.
Waiting for you are Max,Paul and the fantastically efficient Camilla .
Paul never goes to bed and full fills your every request,Camilla works the restaurant tirelessly with polite efficency. Even a mask cannot hide her smile.
There's a pool to relax by and a bus stop outside to go into town ()all fares 2 pound)
It's location is in a beautiful area well away from the hassle and bustle of the town

Room tip: Our room had everything we needed
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Thomas32red
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 October 2020

Great hotel with excellent food and welcoming and friendly staff.

Would thoroughly reccomend for both couples or families.
Clean and tidy, in the countryside, yet close to two bus stops for either town or Gorey.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank GrahamH1150
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 September 2020 via mobile

My husband and I have just returned from a few days away in Jersey at this hotel. Its a lovely small hotel. The rooms are comfortable, staff are very friendly, obliging and helpful. We didn't bother going out in the evenings as the food, albeit a limited menu due to Covid-19, was excellent.
We are definatley going back to Jersey and this hotel as its set in a beautiful part of Jersey.
We hired a car and just drove around the Island finding things to do eg. Zoo, Hamptonne Farm etc, and were never bored. Thank you to all the staff who made our stay really relaxing and welcoming.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Moos33y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 September 2020 via mobile

Chose this for our mini staycation and it was excellent. So good, in fact, that we stayed another night. Small rooms but perfectly adequate with plenty of tea/coffee making supplies. Lovely, comfy bed with top quality linen. Refurbished bathroom with brand new fluffy towels. Food was excellent and our half board deal was amazing value. Overall, for the price we couldn’t fault it.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 873lizzyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews