We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dining Bergerac Style”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Old Court House Inn
Ranked #1 of 7 St Aubin B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 July 2007

By far the best restaurant meal I have had in decades. Food was perfect, wine list great and the service wonderful. I hope they never change anything because I am going back to stay next time so I can get more of those marvelous meals.

Thoroughly recommended as rating does not go high enough!

Stayed: July 2007
3  Thank ParaisoLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (169)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

158 - 164 of 169 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2007

Whilst Staying in Jersey for a long weekend booked a table in The Old Court House Inn St Aubins Harbour - well what can I say the food was out of this World. The service was spot on and the attention paid to us by the staff was wonderful. Everyone appeared to be enjoying themselves and the atmosphere was really friendly and warm.
I would reconmend most definatley and will most certainly be revisiting on our next trip.
Its always very busy so I would advise you book and but what a treat you will have instore.

Stayed: June 2007
1  Thank mangolady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2006

Unfortunately I only ate there, however i am definately goiung back. Staff very friendly, lovely hotel, good wine, best sea food I have ever eaten. I am sure after we ordered, the chef whent to the sea and caught the food thats how fresh it was.

  • Stayed: March 2006
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stevebrierley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vue sur le port
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank patrick d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheOldCourthouseInn, General Manager at The Old Court House Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chambre avec vue sur la mer
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank veronique a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheOldCourthouseInn, General Manager at The Old Court House Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Demandez évidement la vue mer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mutmutlemagic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheOldCourthouseInn, General Manager at The Old Court House Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roseleguen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheOldCourthouseInn, General Manager at The Old Court House Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near St Aubin
0.1 mi away
Somerville Hotel
Somerville Hotel
#3 of 4 in St Aubin
873 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel La Place
Hotel La Place
#1 of 16 in St Brelade
1,045 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Haule Manor
La Haule Manor
#1 of 4 in St Aubin
779 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
L'Horizon Beach Hotel & Spa
2.8 mi away
Royal Yacht Hotel
Royal Yacht Hotel
#1 of 32 in St Helier
2,132 reviews
2.4 mi away
Grand Jersey Hotel & Spa
Grand Jersey Hotel & Spa
#6 of 32 in St Helier
1,706 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Old Court House Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Old Court House Inn

Address: Le Boulevard, St Aubin, St Brelade JE3 8AB
Region: United Kingdom > Channel Islands > Jersey > St Brelade > St Aubin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in St Aubin
Price Range: £108 - £151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Old Courthouse Inn in St. Aubins is a recently refurbished icon of Jersey Hospitality. Epitomising the perfect balance of friendly and efficent service we ensure that your home away from home gives you some fantastic memories for all the right reasons. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your The Old Court House Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Old Court House Hotel St. Aubin
The Old Court House Inn Jersey/St Aubin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing