We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful experience.”
Review of Roseville Bistro

Roseville Bistro
Ranked #9 of 174 Restaurants in St. Helier
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: £20 - £50
Cuisines: French, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Very Popular amongst locals and tourists alike. Romantic and Friendly atmosphere. Delicious Fresh Fish and Shellfish Dishes like (Lobsters, Crabs, Scallops, Oysters) from our local suppliers although an excellent selection of Meats on the Char Coal Grill and Vegetarian too. Booking is essential, especially at weekends. Open 6 days and Closed Sundays. Disabled access. Gold and Courtesy Award Winners.
Reviewed 1 November 2023

It is the second time in my life that I have had a three course meal and truly enjoyed every course. The staff were wonderful.

Date of visit: October 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ca129
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,212)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 1,212 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2023 via mobile

We really enjoyed our evening with efficient and lovely service and a reasonably priced fixed menu. The food was delicious.

Date of visit: October 2023
Thank Judith F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 October 2023

I did book a few weeks before going and was a solo traveller and went early. I was not put on a particularly great table considering I was on my own and the restaurant was quiet at this time! That said the food was amazing and service excellent. Would highly recommend.

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bluewaters
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 September 2023

Lovely cosy little Bistro, probably best to book a table, as it's seems very popular. Food was really delicious, good size portions, great selection and variety of dishes. The staff were very friendly.

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank shaz4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 September 2023

What a fantastic restaurant. Roxanna and the chef certainly know their trade. On the expensive side but you get what you pay for. Excellent service and food.

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Roseville Bistro also viewed

 
St. Helier, Jersey
 

Been to Roseville Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.