We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely barn perfect for families!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Exterior dining area
View from Balcony of master bedroom 1
Ensuite for master bedroom 1
Ensuite to 2nd double
2nd double bedroom
Beautiful Rozel Bay is approximately 1/2 miles from the barn
Rozel is a quaint beach and old fishing harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Barn -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
St Martin, Jersey, Channel Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
mrsharris...
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Lovely barn perfect for families!”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed here as a family group including a one year old and are so pleased we found it! It had high chair, cot and toys for our daughter ready to use. An ensuite for every room and is all decorated to a very high standard. The welcome food pack very much appreciated on our arrival. It is a little further from the main areas but this means the location is very peaceful! Highly recommend and hope we will be back!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2015
I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Bear in mind we now have a 3 bedroom cottage so if there are no so many next time you can still stay! I hope you enjoy the rest of the summer and will come back to see us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
Mayenne, France
1 review
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 3 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We booked Rozel Barn cottage for our wedding in Jersey. We were a group of 8 + 1 toddler, family and friends. It was spacious, beautifully decorated and extremely well thought out. The location was stunning, a quiet country setting with some beautiful cliff path walks starting less than 100m away and Rozel harbour just at the bottom of the hill.
Would thoroughly recommend this accommodation if you're looking for something a bit special.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The master bedroom
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HortoVila...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful house in quiet location”
Reviewed 2 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

A wonderful self catering place, finished to a very high standard with everything you might need for a stay with friends and family. The big selection of books, toys, buckets and spades etc were an unexpected bonus which made our stay even better.
Very close to cliff walks and an easy stroll down the hill into Rozel.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nic F
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable, spacious cottage with garden in a quiet country location.”
Reviewed 15 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Generous bedrooms, well-appointed bathrooms, private outside garden area for a pre-dinner cocktail!
Kitchen could have been better equipped but this was the only disappointment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet location, access to hotel facilities.
Liked least: Not a single ice tray!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JEANBENE
Tours, France
1 review
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2017
Merci pour vos commentaires. J'espère que nous pourrons bientôt vous accueillir sur notre belle île.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing