We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reall pasties”
Review of Fullers Pasties

Fullers Pasties
Ranked #37 of 108 Restaurants in Brixham
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$5
Cuisines: British, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Takeout
Description: Delicious freshly baked pasties and pies; Barista standard coffee; Fantastic friendly staff and warm environment; Real cornish pasties with geographical indications
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Reall pasties”
Reviewed 2 March 2012

Famour devon pasties, lovely, piping hot and full of flavour, almost to much to eat, was very welcome on a chilly morning, after having missed breakfast at the hotel

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank claire d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    73
    35
    7
    7
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Indulgence”
Reviewed 20 February 2012

This small establishment is immaculate - pleasant staff, excellent pasties and real coffee!!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank PageJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plymouth, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Pastie medicine”
Reviewed 20 February 2012

Superb pasties that cured a banging hangover and got us back on our feet again.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Romarjamsam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“The best pasties I ever tasted.”
Reviewed 29 June 2011

My partner and I were in Brixham yet again. We wanted a snack for lunch and my partner pointed out a new Pastie and Pie shop on the Quay. I am not really much of a pastie eater, but they looked nice and there was a wide range of meat and vegetable choices. We both opted for Beef and Stilton. The pastry was devine and the pies were full of chunks of beef and traditional vegetables, as well as stilton cheese. I am now a big fan of pasties. We also tried the pork and apple and minted lamb. On our last day we bought 10 to take home. They do various sizes and the largest are £2.50 and a meal in themselves.

  • Visited June 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Sherry44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fullers Pasties also viewed

Brixham, English Riviera
Brixham, English Riviera
 
Brixham, English Riviera
Brixham, English Riviera
 
Brixham, English Riviera
Brixham, English Riviera
 

Been to Fullers Pasties? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing