We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely accommodation in dawlish warren”
other travellers have booked this property
Devondale Court
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Devondale Court
Double Bedroom Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Devondale Court
Double Bedroom
Bathroom
Gardens
Cockwood Harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dawlish, Devon, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Roy V
2 reviews
“lovely accommodation in dawlish warren”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was an absolutely first class apartment for a stay in dawlish warren. we are now in our seventies, and have visited the warren about 10 times since the mid 1970s. first with our 2 sons; with son and family;and finally just the 2 of us. And we think this has been the best accommodation of all. Spotlessly clean (a big plus with the wife) and comfortable.
So many thanks to steve m and trip adviser.

R. Vinter, near Grantham, Lincs.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Roy. Thank you very much for the feedback and it was a pleasure to have you stay. Regards Steve and Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloucester
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Thank you we are glad you enjoyed it Steve & Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Thank you we are glad you enjoyed it Steve & Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thank you and i am glad you enjoyed it. Steve and Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing