We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 17:00
Save
Review Highlights
Lovely

It’s a lovely place, well kept. I spent a lot of my time volunteering at the hawkridge bird of prey... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
_brxdie
,
Nottingham, United Kingdom
via mobile
This is next to haven park and is fab with all of the family. You can go round on the train and feed the animals.

Weve had a fab day out here, its great for all the family. Theres a shop for the odd gift or two... read more

Reviewed 9 January 2019
Arthur R
Read all 967 reviews
  
Reviews (967)
Filter reviews
967 results
Traveller rating
644
226
67
11
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
644
226
67
11
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deer train goat pirate ship ferret racing soft play tractor ride devon cliffs birds of prey all ages vintage cars falconry display bouncy castle bottle feeding bird show lots of play areas farm animals zip wire
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 967 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

So close to haven, we went on check out day and it was a lovely day, loads for the kids to do. Particularly enjoyed goat walking, soft play, and Harry the harvester! Deer train is fun but our little guy didn't enjoy it!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Poirat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerWoCL, Manager at World of Country Life, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Thanks for the great review! Fantastic to hear you enjoyed your visit and we hope to welcome you again next time you're staying down this way!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

Visiting with my grandparents, daughter (2) and her dad and we can all say overall we had a good day out, lots to do and lots of animals to interact with. The cafe was great!! Would recommend to anybody interested in history, farming, animals and play areas for kids!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Holly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerWoCL, Manager at World of Country Life, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Great to hear you all enjoyed your visit - we are really proud of our attraction in that it genuinely does offer something for all ages! Thanks for the smashing review and we hope to welcome you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

excellent time was had .... wheelchair friendly ... kids loved it .... train ride to feed the deer and llamas was a great experience ( although rather short ) , lots for kids to play on and plenty of choice on food menu's ... falconry was a great laugh ( as echo the owl hit my head ) , he did not want play ball today lol ... great day was had would recommend ... suitable for all ages and disabled ( except people who can't leave their wheelchair for the train ) ...... would i go again .... YES .... :)

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank erko676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerWoCL, Manager at World of Country Life, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Wow, what a great review! Fantastic to hear you all enjoyed your visit. Thanks for the lovely review and recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018

Spent quite a few hours at this park even though we were a party of 4 adults.
There is something for everyone from the deer safari which was a delightful experience it through to vintage vehicles and bikes. what made a great impression was how it was so clean and tidy and all the staff friendly 5* customer service

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank debhodgkins61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerWoCL, Manager at World of Country Life, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Fantastic to hear you all enjoyed your visit - you're never too old! Thanks for a great review and we hope to welcome you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

What a lovely place. We have been twice now whilst staying at Devon Cliffs and have lived it. There is so much to do there indoor and outdoor, you can spend the whole day there and not get bored. Deer train was lovely too. Much enjoyed visit and will defiantly be returning

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Emma Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerWoCL, Manager at World of Country Life, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Great to hear you've enjoyed your visits here. Thanks for a lovely review and we look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews