We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food”
Review of Millers Restaurant

Millers Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 138 Restaurants in Exmouth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$18 - US$24
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Hi Everyone! Food served 6pm - 9 pm Tuesday - Saturday. We have relocated from Beacon Vaults over to Millers Restaurant in High Street, Exmouth. We hope you will continue to support us.Thanks Andy and Lynne x
Reviewed 31 May 2014

The food in this restaurant is to high standard. Presentation and taste are perfect. Will definitely return next time I'm in Exmouth

Thank dandy66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beacon V, Owner at Millers Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Hi Dandy66

Thankyou so much for your positive comments, much appreciated.

Lynne and Andy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (591)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

403 - 407 of 591 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2014

Popped in to this place with a group of friends last weekend. (They probably remember the ex Marines!) I had a prawn cocktail as I was not very hungry, wow it was massive plate of food but I did eat it all! All of us ate around the pub as there was quite a few of us and we did not book at table. All of the food that was ordered was of top quality and not a scrap left on the plates!
Excellent atmosphere and I would highly recommend this place to everyone!

Thank Thecaptains9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beacon V, Owner at Millers Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Hi Thecaptains9,

Thankyou for choosing to eat here, so glad you enjoyed your food and our pub and thankyou for recommending us.

Thanks again
Lynne and Andy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Food was fresh and nicely presented. The vegetables were well cooked. Could not fault the friendly service.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Weedkiller1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beacon V, Owner at Millers Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Hi Weedkiller1,

Thankyou for your lovely review, we are glad you enjoyed your time here.

Lynne and Andy.

(Great name by the way).

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Good food, well served. Porcini dusted cod on a mushroom and asparagus risotto last Thursday was wonderful!! Chocolate brownie to follow, all helped down with a glass of Chilean Merlot - lovely!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Martin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beacon V, Owner at Millers Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Hi Martin,

Glad you enjoyed your Porcini cod and Merlot.

Thankyou for taking the time to leave a review.

Lynne and Andy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Had a great meal with friends. Good company and attentive service that did not 'get in the way' and we had a good time.

Food was very good, tasty and well represented and not so much that we left so unpleasantly bloated as can often be the case.

The service was attentive and always with a pleasant smile.

Was recommended to us and we can see why.

Lovely meal and were made very welcome.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HeyMrS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beacon V, Owner at Millers Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Hi Dadadster,

Thankyou for all your positive comments, hope you return soon.

Thanks again,
Lynne and Andy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Millers Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Millers Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing