We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent B&B”

No.64 Lyndhurst Road Exmouth Bed & Breakfast
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Exmouth
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
No.64 Lyndhurst Road Exmouth Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #6 of 17 Exmouth B&B and Inns
Eastleigh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent B&B”
Reviewed 24 September 2013

We stayed for two nights at Number 33 and we would certainly recommend it to others. The room was comfortable and very clean, the breakfast was just what we wanted and Dee was very friendly and helpful. Excellent value.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank r1chard13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    35
    5
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
10
11
3
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Ilkeston, England, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Wow, we were blown away by this lovely lady, she went out of her way to make our stay so comfortable, nothing was too much trouble, she even turned into a taxi driver and drove us to the Town Hall where my brother was getting married. Our rooms were clean and the breakfast delicious. Dee your stone has pride of place in my garden, thank you ever so. Anyone who stays here will be very well looked after by a wonderful lady from Liverpool.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilkeston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2013

We stayed for two nights with Dee, and found not only a lovely B&B, but a wonderfully lovely lady who went out of her way to ensure our stay was comfortable & relaxed!

the accomodation was very clean and comfortable, the location was only 1 mile (10-15 min) walk to the sea front, which took no time at all after a fantastic day by the sea and a few refreshing glasses of wine on the way home.

The breakfast was delicious! and we truly cannot wait to visit again!!!! such a warm friendly hostess you made an impression on all of us!!!

Well done Dee!!! you are a fantastic hostess with the mostess!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2013

We stayed in the family room - there were 4 of us and still plenty of room to walk around. The rooms were all very clean and the breakfast was lovely. Dee was so helpful and couldn't have done more for us all. Thoroughly recommend and shall stay there again when visiting our friends in Exmouth!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rasnii72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hebden Bridge, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2013

Stayed here 29th march for one night lovely clean b&b breakfast was excellent very friendly and lovely host beds are big excellent for tall people like myself would recommend to everyone going to exmouth to try this b&b very clean as well veggie breakfast as well and good price !

Mark and Caroline x

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2013 via mobile

Stayed in February for 2 nights. Beautiful rooms, the owner Dee can not do enough to help. Breakfast was the best and plenty of choice. Bathroom was spacious and all toiletries available. Large flat screen T.V. Home from home. Close to the town and 10 minute walk to the beach. Had travelled down due to my son who is in the Royal Marines returning from Afghanistan. Dee gave me a bottle of champagne to give to my son and his wife......how nice is that ......definatly be staying again.

Stayed February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorset
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2012

We were just in Exmouth for 1 night for a party but Dee made our stay a pleasure. We stayed in the attic room which was spotless, comfortable and had everything you could possibly need. We were out late and in need of a tasty breakfast, and weren't disappointed.
We'll be back, thanks Dee!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Carly7689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Exmouth hotels
0.7 mi away
Royal Beacon Hotel
Royal Beacon Hotel
#5 of 11 in Exmouth
381 reviews
0.9 mi away
Devoncourt Resort & Apartments
0.7 mi away
The Dolphin Hotel Exmouth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Rohaven Guest House
Rohaven Guest House
#1 of 17 in Exmouth
174 reviews
0.7 mi away
Breken Guest House
Breken Guest House
#10 of 17 in Exmouth
74 reviews
0.9 mi away
Cranleigh Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to No.64 Lyndhurst Road Exmouth Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about No.64 Lyndhurst Road Exmouth Bed & Breakfast

Property: No.64 Lyndhurst Road Exmouth Bed & Breakfast
Address: 64 Lyndhurst Road | Exmouth, Exmouth EX8 3DT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Devon > Exmouth
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Exmouth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Immaculate en suite double bedrooms in this late Victorian town house, situated only a few minutes walk from the famous jurassic coastline/beach. Flatscreen digital TV, DAB digital radio, Free WiFi. Transport from rail station/airport is available as well as the option for evening dinner. Your comfort is our top priority. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
No.64 Lyndhurst Road Exmouth Bed & Breakfast Devon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing