We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sunnymeade Country House(Woolacombe)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marine House(Woolacombe)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
The Fortescue Arms(Woolacombe)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Little Roadway Farm Campsite(Woolacombe)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$18
Pitchup.com
View Deal
Europa Park(Woolacombe)
Book now, pay at stay
US$39
Pitchup.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Watersmeet Hotel(Woolacombe)
US$235
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$363/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Europa Park(Woolacombe)(Great Value!)
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Unison Croyde Bay Holiday Resort(Croyde)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$194
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,561)
Filter reviews
2,561 results
Traveller rating
836
804
438
231
252
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
836
804
438
231
252
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold millexclusive lodgebronze villaon siteall agesgolden coast holidaysurf simulatorwave machinehigh ropeswasher dryerbowling alleyoutdoor poolclimbing wallnext yearevening entertainmentwater walkersgreat facilities
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 2,561 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We wanted to have a family break catering for both young and old. We have stayed on this site before and it had all the requirements needed. This included the entertainment area and the Mill pub on site.

Room Tip: Don't leave food outside unless you wish to adopt the local ducks.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank derekhartley93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woolacombe_Bay, Director of Sales at Golden Coast Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

I’m pleased your Park meets all our requirements, we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Orinta Pav – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our holiday was fantastic. Pools were lovely. Caravan was perfect and had a very good time staff were fantastic all ready looking at booking our next holiday at golden coast for a longer stay. So much more I wanted to explore.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank charlottemariepardoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woolacombe_Bay, Director of Sales at Golden Coast Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

It’s so lovely to hear how your holiday was fantastic! Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to your next return!

Orinta Pav - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Really lovely site, lots to do, outdoor & indoor pool, wave machine, arcade, you can use all 4 sites. Lovely pub on site, very polite staff, friendly. Woolacombe 2 mins away by car, Ilfracombe bit further but worth a visit.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mandaallman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woolacombe_Bay, Director of Sales at Golden Coast Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

I’m so pleased you found plenty to do on your holiday, and that you found our team customer service to be of a high standard.

Thank you for your review,
Orinta Pav – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in our tourer on a fully Services pitch. Great size pitches. Fab site Love. Love love woolacombe Food in club house is typical of a site but still nice. There is a nice pub just at the back of the site - can’t remeber what it’s called but again great to have a pub on site. We will definitely be going back.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Caroline D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woolacombe_Bay, Director of Sales at Golden Coast Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words, I’m so pleased you had such a fab holiday and enjoyed your time in our Old Mill Pub.

We look forward to your return,
Orinta Pav – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great place for all the family, tots to teenagers, parents and grandparents! Lovely old Devonshire pub walking distance serving nice food, plenty of space with kids play area outside. Plenty for all ages to do from swimming, pottery,carting, the beach,amusements etc.... On site shop (premier) laundrette, great friendly staff! Woolacombe #whynotcome

Room Tip: Room 16 out door heated pool right outside! Gated too!
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank davekibble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woolacombe_Bay, Director of Sales at Golden Coast Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the Hashtag! What a lovely glowing review, I’m delighted to read how you enjoyed yourselves so much and had a chance to meet our hardworking team.

We do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon,
Orinta Pav – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews