We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Raj Poot Tandoori

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Raj Poot Tandoori
Ranked #32 of 61 Restaurants in Wareham
Cuisines: Indian, Balti, Eastern European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
dorset
1 review
“The best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 December 2013

I had been there to celebrate my anniversary,the food was too good and the friendly staff too who presented us a cake.
Really worh to visit again.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ignatius01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    29
    16
    11
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Wool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“truly fantastic...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2013

i never thought id ever have an indian again.. until rajpoot came along! they serve a whole host of delectible banquets fit for a king.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank gordon f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“my trip to wareham”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2013

Good service, amazing food and the atmosphere was great. probably one of the best indian i've had. The madras was lovely.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gordon f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamaica
1 review
“Wonderfull experience.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2013

I went there yesterday with a couple of my friend we sat down it was a bit packed. We ordered our food and it was on time, ikr didn't have us waiting for hours like other restaurants. Overall I we all really enjoyed our time there and will go back some time.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Parbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poole, United Kingdom
1 review
“Really good, specially tawa chicken.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 November 2013

We had been there with our friends and we really enjoyed.The service was good too.Its really worth to visit again.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vince d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Raj Poot Tandoori also viewed

 

Been to Raj Poot Tandoori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing