We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderfully relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Living Room
Kitchen
View of backyard from kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Lynchburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A89
Manchester
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderfully relaxing”
Reviewed 6 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great place to stay in the lovely little town. The cottage was clean, spacious and very well equipped. Had everything required for a short or longer stay. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2018
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M
1 review
“Excellent Lynchburg Rental”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I was a little hesitant when it was described as a cottage, but it's a great little house with three nice size bedrooms and 1 1/2 bathrooms. Plenty of space for 4 adults. Neat and clean, very comfortable. The grave yard across the street is beautiful and very interesting. Would definitely recommend this for your stay in Lynchburg!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Thanks for the review Mike! The grave yard across the street actually has the grave of Jack Daniel himself and gets several visits a week from tourists. Glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaredLCoo...
2 reviews
“BBQ Aficionado”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had a great stay in Lynchburg!! The house is newly remodeled and in great shape, all the furnishings are top notch. The owners are awesome to work with. We look forward to visiting the town again one day and will defiantly look to book here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
Jared we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandi S
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome little gem”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I stayed here when I was working long hours for the 150th Anniversary at Jack. This was so relaxing and an awesome house. I really felt like I lived there!! I love that it is decorated with Jack items. The beds are very comfortable and everything is organized and clean!! You wil not be disappointed!!! And the owners are amazing!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing