We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delightful find!”

Twenty Nineteen Coffee
Ranked #1 of 3 Dessert in Lossiemouth
Price range: £1 - £12
Cuisines: Scottish
Description: Cooking The Finest Hot + Cold Food & Drinks, Fabulous Cakes & Bakes... All Served With A Side Order Of Love
Restaurant details
Description: Cooking The Finest Hot + Cold Food & Drinks, Fabulous Cakes & Bakes... All Served With A Side Order Of Love
Reviewed 8 August 2021 via mobile

Lovely place for lunch or a coffee. The menu is super- best afternoon tea I have had and everything freshly baked. Also sell great milkshakes! I’m quite sure you won’t find anywhere better with such a varied menu.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank JanetteFB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Excursion67705025606, Owner at Twenty Nineteen Coffee, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2021

Thank you for you nice comments x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (340)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 340 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2021

A wonderful place for coffee n cake at anytime of the day. Great variety of cakes....plus...if you are looking for something more , wonderful soups and snacks. A place not to be missed. Precook if going during Covid restrictions to avoid disappointment.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Eddie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 November 2020

We came across this place by accident and it didn't disappoint. We actually ended up having a take out but we used the facilities and waited inside the cafe for our food. It was bright, cheerful, warm and had a friendly atmosphere. It was also nicely decorated for Halloween.The food all looked and sounded delicious. We had soup, sandwiches and coffee. Although we did end up with the wrong soup it was delicious as were the sandwiches, complete with salad and coleslaw. Coffee was also excellent. Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank jumeriahgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 October 2020 via mobile

Superb stop once again on our yearly visit to the Moray Firth. This cafe was the reason we came to Lossie this time, second to get on the beach just behind the cafe and thirdly to hopefully see the new Poisiden in action. We scored on all three accounts.
It’s changed hands since last Oct. We phoned ahead and they took a reservation for 6. same excellent service, food quality and choice of Scottish fare. BP with chicken and black pudding was a hit as was the kids 5 choice platter. Cakes to follow, strawberry tarts and millionaire to die for. Well done ladies!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank gabbybanana1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 September 2020 via mobile

Went with family expecting to have a Scottish breakfast like last year but sadly not on the menu , however the haggis and black pudding croissant did not disappoint, there was soo much I full till tea time .
Thank you

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank traceymonastiri66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Twenty Nineteen Coffee also viewed

 
Lossiemouth, Moray
 

Been to Twenty Nineteen Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.