We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Turkish based kebab and pizza takeaway”
Review of Pino Pizza

Pino Pizza
Get food delivered
Ranked #20 of 28 Restaurants in Lossiemouth
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Food cooked as you wait - even if you order in advance! Good wholesome food, well prepared in front of you at a reasonable, if a little higher, price

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Customer service was disgusting forgot part of our order and sent a 12 inch pizza instead of a 14 inch when we rang them back we were called liars even though we measured and took photos, really need to have a word with themselves.

Date of visit: April 2017
1  Thank N87TCamyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

Fantastic quality fresh food, very clean, and the staff are so friendly. We've had pizza and pasta here, it's all so tasty. We only ever go here for pizza.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank ruthgG5714YD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 September 2016

I regularly eat at pino pizza and each and every time the food has been amazing. Always friendly and prompt service. The calzones in particular are unparalleled to any other kebab shop I have visited in the country. Every time my friend from East Kilbride is up she has to have a Pino's.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Matthew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Love this pizza shop enjoy the calzone and rthe kebabs, have a laugh with the employees great value and lots of variety

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank HelenH2731
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Pino Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Pino Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.