We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick!”
Review of Pino Pizza

Pino Pizza
Get food delivered
Ranked #20 of 29 Restaurants in Lossiemouth
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

We ordered a 12" Hawaiian and a 10" Margherita. We waited 10 minutes before the team delivered into our hands two wonderful pizza pies. I have never seen a team hustle like these guys!

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank LizardHntr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2017

Pino's Pizza is absolutely delicious! Even though I called ahead and placed my order I still had to wait for the pizza to be done - but it was definitely worth the wait.
The fellow making the pizza was friendly and I definitely would return.
I highly recommend this restaurant!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Virginia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Kids wanted pizza whilst on holiday best fresh dough pizza l have had. Good service friendly staff and great choice of toppings. I had a kebab on first night and then had pizza on our next visit later in week. All cooked to order 10 out 10.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank GjS25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

I have been going to pinos for years. Lovely family run takeaway, pizzas are good, kebabs are good, pastas are good, chips are good. Everything is fresh and very tasty

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank goatygoatster
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Food cooked as you wait - even if you order in advance! Good wholesome food, well prepared in front of you at a reasonable, if a little higher, price

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Pino Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Pino Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.