We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't waste your money”
Review of Pino Pizza

Pino Pizza
Get food delivered
Ranked #20 of 26 Restaurants in Lossiemouth
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 July 2019

Drove 10 miles too collect a pizza from here then drove 10 miles home , wish I hadn't bothered the food went in the bin , how on earth can they make a calzone and forget to put any sauce in it , this place has seriously lgone down hill , will never return

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AlisonM2463
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2019

Had to wait a hour and a half for delivery of our meal and after the long wait pizza was very over cooked and chips half cooked. They need to sort out the delivery service if they can’t cope with the amount of orders stop taking them!!!!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank traceyw0402
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 June 2019

Amazing food, best kebab I’ve ever tasted. Friendly service, very busy but quick service.
Will definitely be back, thank you!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 172wendy71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 December 2018 via mobile

Staff don't wash hands or wear gloves.
Handle change, shake hands with mates then prepare food.

At the end of it you get a poor pizza.

Don't bother just go to dominoes opposite.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Muddy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Very fresh and tasty fresh food. Excellent bread for pizza and wraps. Meal was tasty and chips crispy. Friendly and quick service.

Highly recommended.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Food
Thank JBLGaborone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Pino Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Pino Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.