We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 22:00
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Splash White Water Rafting tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Splash White Water Rafting
from US$53.13
More Info
from US$59.77
More Info
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
335
29
3
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
335
29
3
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews river bugging the river great fun stag do wet suits safety briefing these guys fantastic morning big thanks brilliant experience safe hands great guide an adventure great value for money rapids tay kevin
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 376 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Had an amazing time with Splash, the guide was chatty and broke the awkward silence like a pro! Went solo - haven’t felt left out or alone at anytime!
Would highly recommend ))))

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Ksenia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riverlife, Owner at Splash White Water Rafting, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Great to hear that you had fun with the Splash Team and that you felt part of the group and the adventure vibe.

Many thanks for trusting us with your adventure day and we hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

We visited Splash for a staff day out and it was brilliant.
They staff were excellent and full of fun, allowed us to have fun invading the other teams boat and play games on the water.
It was a very fun day out and great value for money.
The guide on my raft were Marc and Emelie and they were brilliant.
Highly recommended

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Craig O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riverlife, Owner at Splash White Water Rafting, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Hi Graig

Great to hear that the staff day team building went well and you all enjoyed your time with the Splash crew in stunning Perthshire on the River Tay. Many thanks for trusting us with your corporate event and we hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Went here for my mums 50th birthday along with my sister and couldn’t recommend them enough! Absolutely fantastic morning with our fun and lovely guide Aivars! He took us out canyoning and was very encouraging and an ace guide! Great place for an adventure and a good laugh!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Becky P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riverlife, Owner at Splash White Water Rafting, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Hi Becky

Great to hear that you loved your Splash Canyoning experience and Aivars looked after you and your Mum and sister. Great way to have a 50th birthday party to remember

Many thanks for trusting Splash with such a special day for you all and taking the time to let us know how it went

Regards

Pete

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

Absolutely brilliant morning with the Splash guys! River levels were low due to recent hot weather, however, we still had a great time, and it was a fabulous introduction to white water rafting for our kids - aged 11, 10 and 8! Finn our guide was amazing and we had a fantastic time! Highly recommend!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Louise R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riverlife, Owner at Splash White Water Rafting, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Great to hear the kids had a great time. The fantastic Scottish sunny weather has had a impact on the River Tay rapid levels but being Scotland we are sure the rain is not far away and also we have the River Tummel dam release water starting at start of June. Many thanks for trusting Splash with your family adventure

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

Brilliant day out. Staff so helpful. Would highly recommend this activity and place. So much fun. Will definitely go again.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riverlife, Owner at Splash White Water Rafting, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hi

Great to hear that the work adventure day out went well and the team enjoyed the day on the river. Many thanks for trusting Splash with your Corporate Event and we hope to see you again in teh future on another river or dfferent adventure activity

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews