We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really comfortable.”
other travellers have booked this property
Comfortable lounge with tv, dvd, hi-fi, and wi-fi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable lounge with tv, dvd, hi-fi, and wi-fi
3 The Beeches, Aberfeldy Dining area and Conservatory
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Comfortable lounge with tv, dvd, hi-fi, and wi-fi
3 The Beeches, Aberfeldy
Dining area and Conservatory
King size master bedroom with en suite
En suite shower room
Spacious double bedroom
Twin bedroom with TV and DVD
Family bathroom
Fully equipped kitchen
Utility/Laundry Room with downstairs toilet
Dining area leading to conservatory
Outside patio
River Tay opposite the house
Black Watch monument, Aberfeldy
Wade's Bridge, Aberfeldy
River Tay in winter
Sunset over Loch Tay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Aberfeldy, Perth and Kinross, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KayDolliv...
Aberfeldy, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Really comfortable.”
Reviewed 21 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great house for an Autumn break. My husband and I had our honeymoon here and would thoroughly recommend it. Its warm, comfortable and very handy for all the delights of Aberfeldy and surrounding area. Must do's: The watermill, the Birks cinema, Cafe d' Amour, Pitlochry Festival theatre, walks and quiet roads for cycling. Hope to be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2014
I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your honeymoon here and that the house was comfortable and up to your expectations. I look forward to welcoming you again sometime.

Many thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Nov 2014
Thank you for your comments and I'm glad that you enjoyed the facilities in the house and the close access to the amenities in the town. The 02 Mobile reception can vary sometimes from room to room. I note your comments on the twin beds and they are the normal 3ft divan size and so are suitable for both children and adults. Many thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ccaliforn...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful, comfortable, and convenient”
Reviewed 23 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We had a great night stay at Beeches. Within easy walking distance of town, convenient to find, and private and quiet. Freda is exceptional and goes the extra mile to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2014
Thank you for your very favourable comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay.

Freda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
262AJC
Cupar, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very comfortable, well equiped house. Great place to stay.”
Reviewed 14 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We had a very good weekend in this house. The house was well equipped including the kitchen. It was easy to prepare meals because the kitchen had everything I needed (not always the case with holiday rentals). There were five of us staying in the house, it was very comfortable and we all enjoyed our stay. I would recommend this house to anyone wanting to spend time in rural Perthshire. We were there for the Caledonian Etape but there is lots to do in the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2014
Thank you. I am pleased that you found the house well equipped and that you enjoyed your stay in Aberfeldy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing