We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and close to Loch Ness”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Springburn Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #10 of 32 Drumnadrochit B&B and Inns
Reviewed 29 June 2011

B&B was familial, family very friendly and they offered a good and rich breakfast. Our room was rather small for three persons but okay for two. Bathroom small but okay. B&B is close to village with a few restaurants, gift shops, Loch Ness Adventure and Loch Ness itself. Situated at road but still calm.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sternliCH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

68 - 74 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank rossolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DAN986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Julia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Jonas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kunzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Drumnadrochit hotels
0.1 mi away
Drumnadrochit Hotel
Drumnadrochit Hotel
#3 of 3 in Drumnadrochit
430 reviews
0.0 mi away
Loch Ness Lodge Hotel
Loch Ness Lodge Hotel
#2 of 3 in Drumnadrochit
435 reviews
0.0 mi away
Kilmichael House B&B
Kilmichael House B&B
#18 of 32 in Drumnadrochit
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Woodlands Guest House
Woodlands Guest House
#9 of 32 in Drumnadrochit
176 reviews
0.7 mi away
Aslaich Bed & Breakfast
Aslaich Bed & Breakfast
#16 of 32 in Drumnadrochit
113 reviews
0.1 mi away
Morlea B&B
Morlea B&B
#6 of 32 in Drumnadrochit
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Springburn Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Springburn Bed & Breakfast

Address: Cannich Road, Drumnadrochit IV63 6TZ, Scotland
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Scotland > Scottish Highlands > Loch Ness > Drumnadrochit
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 32 B&Bs / Inns in Drumnadrochit
Price Range: £48 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Springburn B & B is located a 2 min walk from village, where you will find shops, restaurants, pubs and the post office. We are situated next to Nessie land. We have 1 Double en-suite , 1 Familyroom en-suite ( 1 x double 1 x single ) , also a twinroom with a private bathroom . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Springburn Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springburn Bed & Breakfast Drumnadrochit, Loch Ness

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing