We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #13 of 17 Hotels in Manchester
Lawrenceville, Illinois
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2013 via mobile

We stayed there during Thanksgiving holiday. Staff was friendley and welcoming to my family. Food was hot and fresh, especially the waffles. Room was clean, and beds were comfortable. We thought location was well lite and safe.A old ramanda inn but priced good for an older building.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank revsheffield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    6
    12
    15
    15
    32
See reviews for
25
18
6
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
St. Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 November 2013

My wife & I were at this place for one night. we found: mildew in the shower, unable to control the shower temp., fan didn't work, the dirt in the cornors of the bathroom had been there for a long time . carpet stains & dirty, I am sorry that we didn't leave after checking in, but it was late. At check out I told the clerk about the problems, she made no effort to write the things I mentioned down, the complaints were not new to her.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WmBrenner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Manchester hotels

Level Contributor
20 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2013

We had a Very pleasant stay. Bed sheets were very clean and bed very comfortable. The front staff was more than pleasant and very nice to work with. The breakfast was not too shabby either. I think the price was right for the stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kandarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
36 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2013

This is a good overnight stay before reaching Atlanta. Room was somewhat dated but comfortable and more than adequate. We did not use the pool or partake the breakfast since we left very early the next morning. If you leave early in the morning you can get through Atlanta before the rush-hour traffic.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Donna O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2013

Stayed there last night. Dirty carpeting, smells of too much room deodrizer. No chair to sit in comfortably. Too last to look elsewhere. NEVER AGAIN. I would rather have driven all night. Old old motel.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tired2much
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockville, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2013

The first room we were given - a nonsmoking room - reeked of smoke. The front desk staff willingly and apologetically moved us to a room that smelled fine, which was very much appreciated. The shower - with its difficult-to-adjust faucet - had 2 options: scalding and cold, so showering was an impossibility. Power outlets were almost nonexistent. The breakfast was one of the worst with watered-down juices and coffee, and no fresh fruit. The sausage patty, though, came with something extra: a hair. The sheets were so thin as to be practically threadbare, the mattresses were very soft, and the pillows were lumpy. For those traveling with pets, this motel has a nice large area where dogs - on leashes - can get some exercise.

Room Tip: Right next door is a Sleep Inn that appeared to be newer but may (or may not) be owned by the same g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carolyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jefferson City, MO
Level Contributor
76 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2013 via mobile

There is a wide selection of hotels in this area of the state. While the price was excellent, you got what you paid for. Bedding was comfortable but the carpet was in desperate need of updating. My room had a lingering smell - in their defense, my parents room next door smelled just fine. The continental breakfast was pretty good. I didn't let my kids shower in the bathroom because there was a thick layer of gunk on the walls. All in all, it was okay.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sweet037
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manchester hotels
0.0 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 17 in Manchester
4.5 of 5 bubbles 256 reviews
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites, Manchester, TN
0.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Manchester
Comfort Suites Manchester
#3 of 17 in Manchester
4.5 of 5 bubbles 203 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Manchester
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 2314 Hillsboro Blvd, Manchester, TN 37355-6535 (Formerly Ramada Limited Manchester)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 17 Hotels in Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Manchester
Manchester Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing