We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$161
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Manchester)
US$113
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
US$70
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Manchester)
US$161
US$157
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Manchester(Manchester)
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Greeneleafe Inn(Manchester)
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
11
19
13
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
19
13
12
13
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 July 2013

Super 8 is a great place to stay after a long drive. The rooms are comfortable with all the amenities. You have wifi available and the proprietors are all helpful. They were close to anything that you will need. I will chose Super 8 for every trip take.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2013

I stayed 2 nights at this hotel and was a little skeptical because of the reviews. I was very pleasantly surprised to find clean rooms, friendly staff and great service.Our first night we had a late check in didn't arrive til 4 am. Slept til 10am and went in search of coffee the staff said no don't drink that one its left from breakfast I will make you a fresh pot. I also had an issue with the A/C not cooling as well as I would like. They immediately gave us another room and offered to help us move. The beds were comfortable and the rooms clean..

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sstepp624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2013

The staff was friendly. Not only did everything work in the room. Very clean. No mold in the bathroom.
Waking up in the morning, I expected stale bread and old fruit, I was shocked because
the breakfast was amazing!
Waffles! Hard boiled eggs! Yogurt! Danishes that were wrapped and fresh! Fresh fruit!
Everything was fresh and clean and sooo good!
If you are in Manchester, TN...Look no further! Stay here at this Super 8!
Amazing stay!!! Thank you!!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Elizabeth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2013

Nice hotel, exactly halfway between our home and our vacation location.. Stayed 1 night , the room was large & nicely furnished..Front desk clerks were both very pleasant.... standard continental breakfast(w/waffles) in large area.. Cost was a little pricey for a super 8 ($83.00 incl. tax -senior rate) Stingy w/ amenities . -1 small bar of soap, and had to ask for shampoo. Probably wont stay here again due to room rates..

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews