We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great motel. Friendly, very clean, comfortable, great breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Manchester
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Louisville ky
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great motel. Friendly, very clean, comfortable, great breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2011

We stopped here on our way to Florida and just spent the night. Room was quiet. The desk clerk was nice. The lady who fixes breakfast is "the best". Best breakfast we have had in a motel.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sss0119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    130
    54
    9
    7
    5
See reviews for
84
47
7
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, TN
Level Contributor
19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2011

We stayed for 4 days during the busy July 4th weekend and once again, fell in love with this hotel! The rooms are clean, the beds really comfy, all the room ameneties we need for a family of 5, the pool was fun, and we made friends with Sunny the breakfast lady, who makes homemade goodies for the free breakfast! Also, Renae at the front desk was very kind and helpful. Only had two blips--my daughter slipped and fell in the tub due to the slickness, and our room, which faced the parking lot this visit, was a bit loud late a night with big trucks/diesels pulling in. So ask for a room on the wooded side and you won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DeeMomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2011

I stayed here a few times for work and the staff was amazing, the rooms top notch and the breakfast was fresh and clean, would tell anybody that is traveling through the manchester tn area to pick this one over the others well deserved rating!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dwatt2382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manhattan, Kansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2011

We really enjoyed our stay at the Comfort Suites. It was a pit stop on our trip but we were glad we got to go stop there. So much so that we stayed there on the way back from our trip:) Their rooms are incredibly clean and their beds and pillows are so comfortable!!!! So glad we found this hotel. They were also priced very reasonably!

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank momo3inks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belleville, Illinois
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2011

Great hotel. Friendly staff, clean rooms and great breakfast. Stopped here coming back from Disney World. Front desk clerk was very helpful to us in finding dining for the evening, we were beat from the long drive, she and rest of the staff were super in helping us get settled. Just good old down to earth friendly and considerate. Would recommend this hotel to all travelers. THANKS!!

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jgonline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Bend, Indiana, USA
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2011

The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable and the best nights sleep we ever had in a motel room. The breakfast was delicous and the buffet was well attended, The whole staff was very freindly,curtious and made our stay very pleasant and restful.We would say this was the best Comfort Suites we have ever stayed at and would highly recommend this to be a must to stop at when you are in the area!

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tom1954_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MI
Level Contributor
150 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2011

We drove up from Atlanta on 24...it was a beautiful drive. Check-in went smoothly and our room was very nice. We had two queen beds and a sitting area. Breakfast was good, the typical hotel items plus an orange blossom cake that the breakfast lady made. I wish we had stayed on the weekend, it sounded like she really put on a spread then!
It was a nice motel and we would return.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank love_those_wings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manchester hotels
0.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 17 in Manchester
4.5 of 5 bubbles 263 reviews
3.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Manchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites, Manchester, TN
0.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester
3.5 mi away
Ambassador Inn & Luxury Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Manchester? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Manchester

Property: Comfort Suites Manchester
Address: 152 Hospitality Blvd, Manchester, TN 37355
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Manchester 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Manchester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing