We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$206
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Manchester)
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$207
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Manchester)
US$80
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Manchester(Manchester)
US$567
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
139
60
11
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
139
60
11
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanhot and cold itemsbusiness tripnight's sleepking bedstay there againmini fridgethe holiday inn expressnice stayfree breakfastafter a long dayhalfway pointroad tripfloridaelevatormotel
Filter
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2011

We stay at comfort suites across the country every month and this breakfast was amazing. The woman there makes home made cakes, muffins, fruit roll ups etc. Great atmosphere, very accommodating!
Not a single complaint.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moorela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2011

This was our 1st stay here and we don't plan to make it our last. The hotel sits off the expressway far enough back that it's very quiet. The rooms are very nice and extremely comfortable. Our room was just off the lobby & convenient to the breakfast area. Breakfast was delicious with a wide variety of hot and cold foods. Excercise room was modern with 3 treadmills that each had their own TV attached. The desk clerk was very helpful offering suggestions for supper. She went out of the way for many customers coming in during the evening.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TomLee519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2011

Clean, comfortable with breakfast included in price. Have absolutely nothing negative to say about this hotel that we stopped at just to rest/sleep overnight before we continued on our trip north. The room was clean, breakfast was good, nice place to relax. The hotel was tucked away behind O'Charley's Restaurant, a little hard to find, but no problem with parking. Walking distance to O'Charley's Restaurant was nice after a long day's drive. Recommend as an easy and pleasant place to stop.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank family4florida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2011

We stopped here on our way to Florida and just spent the night. Room was quiet. The desk clerk was nice. The lady who fixes breakfast is "the best". Best breakfast we have had in a motel.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sss0119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2011

We stayed for 4 days during the busy July 4th weekend and once again, fell in love with this hotel! The rooms are clean, the beds really comfy, all the room ameneties we need for a family of 5, the pool was fun, and we made friends with Sunny the breakfast lady, who makes homemade goodies for the free breakfast! Also, Renae at the front desk was very kind and helpful. Only had two blips--my daughter slipped and fell in the tub due to the slickness, and our room, which faced the parking lot this visit, was a bit loud late a night with big trucks/diesels pulling in. So ask for a room on the wooded side and you won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeeMomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews