We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Lunch”
Review of Shiloh Brew & Chew - CLOSED

Shiloh Brew & Chew
Price range: US$3 - US$26
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Maryville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Lunch”
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Stopped in for a quick lunch and all expectations were met. Had a great Cheeseburger and Fries. Service was responsive and pleasant. Definitely would go there again when I have a taste for a good burger.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank itssewsue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharma F, Owner at Shiloh Brew & Chew, responded to this review, 22 March 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a comment and we are super happy that you liked your lunch! We hope you will come again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

114 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    19
    11
    6
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kodak, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food, reasonable prices.”
Reviewed 27 February 2014

We drove over from Kodak tn, and My wife and I and our 3 children had dinner. great steaks, philly cheesesteak sandwhich, and Sides. Salad was good too! our Server Nikita did a awesome job too and We will be back soon. I paly in a band all over the country and they're food will stand up with the best of them.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharma F, Owner at Shiloh Brew & Chew, responded to this review, 28 February 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your comments! We are striving very hard to be a family restaurant with entertainment for all ages. Since you are in a band, maybe sometime you can come pick a few with us! We would love to have you and we hope you come back soon! REAL SOON! :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lenoir City, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
175 reviews
136 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Not remarkable”
Reviewed 23 February 2014 via mobile

They had a nice old guy playing guitar the night we went. Staff was friendly and beer cold but the food was just ok... too bad cause they seem to be headed in the right direction!

Helpful?
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharma F, Owner at Shiloh Brew & Chew, responded to this review, 27 February 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. I am sorry that you did not like the onion rings, but like you said you either love them or hate them! I sure hope you liked the other food enough to come back again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cave City, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place we have eaten yet in Tennessee!!!”
Reviewed 21 February 2014

Our trip to the Great Smokey Mrs ended today with the best tasting steak I've ever eating! Great price and by far the service is beyond great! So friendly to say the least! A must eat family restaurant!!!!!!!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank FKGann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharma F, Owner at Shiloh Brew & Chew, responded to this review, 27 February 2014
We are very happy you enjoyed your visit with us and hope to see you again when you return to Tennessee!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great experience with nicely cooked steak and pleasant staff.”
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Tender, juicy, properly cooked steak, great country sides, and friendly staff. This is a great place for a light lunch or a great steak dinner.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JymResciniti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharma F, Owner at Shiloh Brew & Chew, responded to this review, 27 February 2014
Thank you for taking the time to make a comment about Shiloh! We greatly appreciate your business!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Shiloh Brew & Chew also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing