We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"AMAZING DINING EXPERIENCE,FANTASTIC FOOD & SERVICE"”
Review of paparazzi - CLOSED

paparazzi
Price range: US$16 - US$32
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Paparazzi is located on a prominent corner site offering outdoor seating. Within - breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks are served from 9am to Late, Mon-Sat, 10am - 9pm Sun. Specialising in Italian & European cusine. Handmade Pizzas and Burgers, Pasta, Steak, Chicken, Fish, Salads and much more - all presented with flare and using the finest ingredients. A late morning or afternoon homemade scone or cake and finest coffee, fabulous breakfast, delicious lunch or a wondeful dinner are all on offer. An open kitchen allows customers to see their food being prepared to order. Staff are mixologist trained and a fantastic cocktail list and outstanding wine selection is guaranteed. Quality and value within modern, chic and comfortable surroundings is our policy. We are proud of our team and what we do. We look forward to giving you a warm welcome very soon.
Stirling, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“"AMAZING DINING EXPERIENCE,FANTASTIC FOOD & SERVICE"”
Reviewed 7 September 2012

I love the atmosphere that comes with dining here, food is fantastic & service is great, staff are very friendly and very helpful and never rush you out the door to make way for others. Price is very good for what you get and well worth it. Have recommended to all my friends as the place to eat in bridge of allan. To sum it up" FANTASTIC FOR FOOD, SERVICE & VALUE FOR MONEY"

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Paula B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

152 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    45
    18
    10
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alloa, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 7 September 2012

Visited this restaurant on a few occasions and the service and menu are both second to none. The food is fantastic and there is something to suit everyone. The staff are pleasant and helpful and would go out of their way to accomodate anyone. The dishes on offer are cooked fresh and look and taste lovely. A little pricey but it is worth it to have such delicious food served to you by very pleasant staff. Would definitely visit again and would recommend to anyone,

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Alphonso1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Absolutely amazing despite what liars say who haven't even been :)”
Reviewed 6 September 2012

Absolutely amazing staff very friendly and well mannered amazing food tastes fantastic and hand made which makes the price you pay a complete bargain my most favourite restaurant in bride of Allan, great place to go and eat, funny how the people making comments about the pancakes have never been and are telling lies :) amazing place would recommend it I everyone!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Helloings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“great cafe”
Reviewed 3 September 2012

Great little cafe in the heart of Bridge of Allan. It looks small from the outside but it is longer and wraps aroudn when you get in. The coffee is fantastic and IU'd recommend havign one of the pancakes which come with a veriety of great names and thus different fillings. I had the one with chicken, icberg salad and pepercorn sauce. It was fantastic and well worth th £5.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
papmanagement, General Manager at paparazzi, responded to this review, 7 September 2012
Thank you, we do genuinely try to provide the highest quality hand made produce we can - not always the cheapest, but we hope value.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Once wasn't enough!”
Reviewed 2 September 2012

We loved Paparazzi so much that we ate there both nights that we were in Stirling. The food was fresh and well prepared. Leave room for dessert because it is exceptional! My daughter particularly was in love with their hot chocolate complete with pink marshmallows. Next time we are in Scotland we will visit again!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank walrus41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed paparazzi also viewed

Bridge of Allan, Stirling
Bridge of Allan, Stirling
 
Bridge of Allan, Stirling
Bridge of Allan, Stirling
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing