We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautifly appointed luxury lodge with everything...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lochearnhead, Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
jacdry
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautifly appointed luxury lodge with everything you need to hand”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Located within easy access to the main tourists routes for those wanting to explore – lots of information available. We kept fairly close to the lodge and the hot tub for the weekend – weather warm and views amazing. Can highly recommend, couldn't have been more accommodating and helpful onsite.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
324natali...
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious, Stylish, Stunning Accommodaiton”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We knew it was a 'luxury' cabin but we weren't expecting just how luxurious it would be, as the word luxury is used so much these days! It really was luxury, both inside and out, with stylish patio table chairs on the decking outside the master bedroom (morning sunshine) and table chairs, hot tub, loungers around the front/side on a huge veranda (evening sun). To be honest there's nothing more you could have asked for. The bedrooms and bathrooms are beautiful and stylish, as was the lounge and kitchen. With every amenity you could need. The view was just spectacular of the distant mountains, and a pub/cafe just opposite the entrance to the site. The lodges are well situated so you don't feel over-looked. We would absolutely go again. We loved it all so much, that we spent longer in the lodge than we normally would with any other accommodation we have stayed in, you could sit looking at the view alone all day!
Downside: (Sorry) Because we do love sitting out doors, not sure we would want to be there June to September when the midges are out, they were just coming out on our last couple of days as we entered June. But if the little midges don't bother you then this would not be a problem.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
webber411...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just wonderful”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

From the moment we arrived we were already sad to have to leave! Beautifully decorated, stunning views, fabulous hot tub and every comfort thought through.
The location is ideal for exploring the beautiful Trossachs. So much to do that we were spoilt for choice. Admittedly we were blessed with amazing weather, however we would have loved it even in the pouring rain.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Premier lodge”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

In the heart of the Trossacks with lochs and glens just a short drive away with stunning scenerey. The lodge is very well equipt with all the creature comforts of home .It has a large decking area with a very inviting hot tub to relax in after those long days exploring the area . Wonderful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
26davie
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A fantastic getaway”
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Spotlessly clean im fantastic scenery. I will definitely be re booking in the future
The customer service is very prompt amd helpful as well .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sh1312
Alloa, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 6 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Beautifully decorated lodge with everything you need from brochures with activities and things to do, robes & slippers for the hot tub, tea & coffee supplies and a chest filled with blankets and board games. Definitely booking this little hidden gem again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LilOleEua...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lodge with hot tub and great views”
Reviewed 5 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I must admit when we first drove up to the lodge we thought they were pretty close together and that’s there wouldn’t be much privacy. However the other lodges were far enough away and didn’t interrupt the great views from most of the windows.
The lodge was well equipped and loved having the Sonos there to play music on. The rooms were beautifully furnished and the lodge was very clean. What else to say? The only thing I would add was that the entrance to the sign cycle track could be better sign posted. It’s worth going for a walk down to Mhor 84 for lunch, dinner, some drinks or even all three..!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing