We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Deck with seating for 8 and views over the golf course to Loch Goil.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Deck with seating for 8 and views over the golf course to Loch Goil.
Plenty parking space in front of the house Front deck and garden view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Deck with seating for 8 and views over the golf course to Loch Goil.
Plenty parking space in front of the house
Front deck and garden view
Spacious lounge with a view
Spacious lounge with a view
Dining room
Master double bedroom
Double bedroom
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
Master bedroom en-suite shower
Family bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lochgoilhead, Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sandra p
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“location beautiful”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Amenities let this place down, as the site is sold as a go out doors site. e.g NO quad biking, bike hire, and only one badmington court,one table tennis station and a lot of things out of order in the arcade room. This is down to Argyll Holidays.. The Crann Mhor holiday home was nice and spaceious, however we did not have hot water in the kitchen for our duration of our stay, and the two back bedrooms were very damp and had a musty smell to them and the out look of those rooms were poor. But the front of house has an amazing view of the loch and mountains. I think the hot tub should be up and running as this would give this house the wow factor.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ali k
2 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Such a nice place...house was very comfortable ... especialy view from living roim window was awsome........wonderfull place..lush greenery everywear.. quite & peacefull environment... wil definietly recomend 4 this lovely place.....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr Brian...
1 review
“Great views and location”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Beautiful views, cosy house. Sad hot tub was not working. Everything you need for a comfortable stay, though no small sharp knives for preparing food. Owner very helpful in answering queries. Would go again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JHall1962
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Highly recommended - would return again.”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Just returned from a week's break at Crann Mhor in Lochgoilhead - our second visit in the last 4 years & didn't disappoint.The bungalow is very spacious, clean and particularly well equipped with stunning views over the golf course & loch. With 6 adults and 1 child we had plenty of room ! The booking experience is straight forward with Leonard Gow at Lochgoilhead Holidays having an excellent knowledge of the local area, making you feel particularly welcome and facilitating our every need. Will definitely re-visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lizkempo
sussex
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Amazing Location, Stunning Views, Great Family Holiday.”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have just returned from a weeks holiday and I have to say it was an amazing place to stay. The accommodation exceeded our expections in terms of location and views. We had 7 of us and we all fitted comfortably into the 4 rooms. The kitchen was large and we made some great meals together. We also popped up to the leaisure centre and my two year old niece loved the kids entertainment and soft play area. My only feedback would be to stock up on bug spray for the midges we got bitten allot.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeeLavery
1 review
“Fabulous Gazebo”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in September 2016

A beautiful place to spend some quality time. Excellent accommodation very well looked after. Immaculately clean and tidy. Plenty of room throughout in large grounds with loads of parking. And the hot tub is to die for.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing