We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Exciting, Fun, informative, well worth the charge.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Memphis Best Tours

Memphis Best Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$110.00*
and up
Transportation with Elvis VIP Plus Graceland Admission
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exciting, Fun, informative, well worth the charge.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

Our Narrators Michelle and Pinky were very knowledgable, patient and fun. I have been to Memphis on 3 prior occasions but never heard some of the history of this city! I was impressed and elated that my Sisters and I chose Memphis Best Tours! I will highly recommend Memphis Best Tours!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Worthy100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    158
    23
    12
    10
    15
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pickering, Canada
Level Contributor
77 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Great Tour”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2014

Guide was knowledgeable and entertaining. Inclusion of lunch on Beale Street was great. Was glad we could combine the city tour with the Graceland tour. Highly recommend!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank grmacPickering
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
119 reviews
46 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Great tour and host”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014

For 75.00 pp saw the combined tour which included everthing, Graceland etc. Host was very good and funny

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank looneylake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014

I booked the Graceland tour and what a great tour. Sam King the driver was extremely informative, knowledgable and a wicked sense of humour. Great tour and absolutely recommend Sam as your tour guide if possible. Would definitely use this company again :-)

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank travellermiddle_east
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minnesota
Level Contributor
36 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Informative”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2014

Our tour guide was informative of Memphis and you could tell she loved her city. She was maybe 15 minutes late, but that did not bother us or the other group of people with us. She brought us to St Jude Hospital, Beale Street, Peabody duck march and gave us plenty of time to take in each place. Not to mention all around Memphis to see all the history of Memphis. Plus she dropped us off close to our parking lot. TAKE THIS TOUR if you want to learn about Memphis.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Journeyone1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Memphis Best Tours also viewed

 

Been to Memphis Best Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing