We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT HOTEL”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase
Ranked #8 of 138 Hotels in Memphis
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 8 April 2013

i will stay here every time! this is a very nice hotel. staff were so nice and they even offered to keep the pool open for a little extra longer for me and my boyfriend (our anniversary) but he ended up getting sick so we just went to bed. breakfast was great a kept well stocked by the breakfast attendant. did i mention the awesome staff. i couldn't find a thing wrong with this beautiful hotel. i slept like a angel! thank you everyone at the La Quinta you made our stay great!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nicole L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (572)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

475 - 481 of 572 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Alton, Illinois, USA
13
Reviewed 5 April 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 April 2013

We stayed here for one night on our way to see Graceland in Memphis. This hotel is about 25 minutes or so from Graceland and Memphis depending on traffic. Just be aware of this before you book. Our stay here was pleasant. The rooms were nice and clean, the pool, although small, was nice enough and the kids liked it. There is also a small hot tub as well. In the morning we ate a hot breakfast that was just ok. It was free so that is a good thing. There is a mall right next to the hotel as well as a few restaurants. Just down the road there is also a couple of strip malls. The area appeared to be really safe. Although it is a little bit of a drive to Memphis and attractions, for the money this was a good bargain.

Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank acousticbaseball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2013

Very nice room all the comforts of home.They have a very good hot breakfast daily for your pleasure The staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is excellent with several restaurants in walking distance . Easy to get on and off the main road and to the mall.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jfh55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Nashville, Tennessee, USA
12
Reviewed 25 March 2013

Great, clean hotel! Very friendly staff! Great pool area. Exceptional breakfast included with stay. Very convenient to interstate and shopping. Definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again.Family friendly hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank scandsc
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 March 2013

We stayed here with friends for a trip to the the zoo over Spring break. The hotel is very nice, clean, and the rooms were great. Nice and clean and of course comfy beds. The breakfast was really good with lots of choices and hot food. The only negative was the pool. We really wanted to enjoy the indoor pool and hot tub but the chlorine smell was enough to knock you over and make you sick. The water was cloudy and you could not see through it. With the pool being the only downfall, it is a good clean hotel in a nice and safe location. There is a huge mall very close and lots of restaurants, in a nice neighborhood. It's about 20 minutes from downtown Memphis.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucyavery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Memphis hotels
5.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis East-Sycamore View
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Memphis/Wolfchase Galleria
8.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Memphis-Shady Grove Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Memphis - Beale Street
16.0 mi away
The Peabody Memphis
The Peabody Memphis
#4 of 138 in Memphis
3,256 reviews
8.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Memphis Primacy Parkway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase

Address: 2839 New Brunswick Rd, Memphis, TN 38133-4202
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Memphis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Memphis
#2 Family Hotel in Memphis
#4 Romantic Hotel in Memphis
#5 Business Hotel in Memphis
#8 Best Value Hotel in Memphis
Price Range: £95 - £131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Memphis Wolfchase
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase Hotel Memphis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing