We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase
Ranked #9 of 136 Hotels in Memphis
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great hotel.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2013

Best hotel I've ever stayed at. Clean rooms and great beds. I couldn't believe that pets werrr allowed in the hotel. It was spotless. I would recommend thus to anyone in memphis looking for a hotel............................

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

525 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    357
    105
    38
    13
    12
See reviews for
232
140
32
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Louisiana
Level Contributor
67 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2013 via mobile

We had a room on the first floor, right next to the entrance. That was a minus. The hotel was clean. The staff was great. The room above us sounded like they were bowling, and you could hear them stomping around. If u have a choice don't stay on the bottom floor. The pool was great, and the jacuzzi too. Just could not get pass the noise, makes it hard to sleep.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Starfish138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dyersburg, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2013

i will stay here every time! this is a very nice hotel. staff were so nice and they even offered to keep the pool open for a little extra longer for me and my boyfriend (our anniversary) but he ended up getting sick so we just went to bed. breakfast was great a kept well stocked by the breakfast attendant. did i mention the awesome staff. i couldn't find a thing wrong with this beautiful hotel. i slept like a angel! thank you everyone at the La Quinta you made our stay great!

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nicole L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for one night on our way to see Graceland in Memphis. This hotel is about 25 minutes or so from Graceland and Memphis depending on traffic. Just be aware of this before you book. Our stay here was pleasant. The rooms were nice and clean, the pool, although small, was nice enough and the kids liked it. There is also a small hot tub as well. In the morning we ate a hot breakfast that was just ok. It was free so that is a good thing. There is a mall right next to the hotel as well as a few restaurants. Just down the road there is also a couple of strip malls. The area appeared to be really safe. Although it is a little bit of a drive to Memphis and attractions, for the money this was a good bargain.

Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank acousticbaseball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
milan
Level Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2013

Very nice room all the comforts of home.They have a very good hot breakfast daily for your pleasure The staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is excellent with several restaurants in walking distance . Easy to get on and off the main road and to the mall.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank jfh55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2013

Great, clean hotel! Very friendly staff! Great pool area. Exceptional breakfast included with stay. Very convenient to interstate and shopping. Definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again.Family friendly hotel.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Memphis hotels
8.4 mi away
Staybridge Suites Memphis - Poplar Ave East
5.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis East-Sycamore View
16.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Memphis - Beale Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Memphis Primacy Parkway
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Memphis/Wolfchase Galleria
16.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown
Comfort Inn Downtown
#10 of 136 in Memphis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 861 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase
Address: 2839 New Brunswick Rd, Memphis, TN 38133-4202
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Memphis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Memphis
#2 Family Hotel in Memphis
#4 Romantic Hotel in Memphis
#5 Business Hotel in Memphis
#7 Best Value Hotel in Memphis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo and LaQuinta so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase Hotel Memphis
La Quinta Inn And Suites Memphis Wolfchase

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing