We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel In Memphis”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase
Ranked #8 of 138 Hotels in Memphis
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
A La Quinta traveler
Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
1
Reviewed 30 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (591)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

420 - 426 of 591 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 515diannef
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 November 2013

While the hotel is very nice and rooms are very clean, being awaken by crying dogs is enough to make me never stay her again. If you have your pets it is a great place to stay but if you are looking for peace, tranquility, and the ability to sleep past 6:00 am move on. I was on the pet free floor and there was no silence. Location is great. The rooms are nice. However, for me if the dogs are crying all morning the who is to say on your visit they won't be crying all night!

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Michaelandamber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

This hotel was absolutely, without a doubt, wonderful. It was super easy to get to off and onto I 40. The evening desk clerk, Mike, was so pleasant and very helpful. He is a great people person and a credit to the hotel business. Our room was squeaky clean and very comfortable. We stayed here 3 nights and if we ever returned to Memphis, would not stay anywhere else. We used the pool and hot tub one evening. They both could have been a tad warmer but that is certainly not a big complaint. The property is just outstanding. There are three restaurants within walking distance {as in across the street} and the street is not heavily traveled either. There is Texas Longhorn, Hooters, and O'Charlie's. There are some fast food close by and if you want something else, just ask Mike.

Room Tip: Mike offered me two locations, one on 4th floor and one on second which was close by the elevator, s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flomar728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

Just off I40 and located near some good restaurants. Very nice room with comfortable bed. The staff could not be more accomodating. I had to leave before breakfast and the desk offered to get me something to eat on the road. Anytime I pass thru Memphis I will make it a point to stay here.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

Couldn't be happier with this hotel. We were relocating to the Memphis area with our 3 dogs and this hotel was very accommodating. Good breakfast and very comfortable and very clean. I believe the hotel is new as of 2010 and still looks great. Didn't have any problem with dog barking, they make every effort to separate rooms with pets.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Memphis hotels
8.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Memphis-Shady Grove Road
5.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis East-Sycamore View
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Memphis/Wolfchase Galleria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Memphis - Beale Street
16.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown
Comfort Inn Downtown
#6 of 138 in Memphis
949 reviews
16.0 mi away
The Peabody Memphis
The Peabody Memphis
#4 of 138 in Memphis
3,308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase

Address: 2839 New Brunswick Rd, Memphis, TN 38133-4202
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Memphis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Memphis
#2 Family Hotel in Memphis
#4 Romantic Hotel in Memphis
#5 Business Hotel in Memphis
#10 Best Value Hotel in Memphis
Price Range: £98 - £134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Memphis Wolfchase
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase Hotel Memphis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing