We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Place Memphis Primacy Parkway
Nearby Hotels
US$320
US$272
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Madison Hotel(Memphis)
US$280
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$229
US$202
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$224
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$165
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$225
Westin.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (826)
Filter reviews
826 results
Traveller rating
416
236
100
52
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
416
236
100
52
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssitting areafrancis hospitalmini fridgespacious roomtwo double bedsrestaurants and shoppinghot itemsfree breakfastnice place to stayexcellent stayoatmealhot breakfastthe breakfast arealiberty bowldefinitely stay here againwe've stayedenjoyed my stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
599 - 604 of 826 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2013

This hotel was older but very clean. The rooms were fabulous! It had a huge TV and it turned so that you could see it from the bed and from the couch...when you entered the room there was a sitting room with a large couch, a desk and a wet bar with a refrigerator and a coffee maker. My husband made himself a cup of coffee every morning before we went down for breakfast. The breakfast downstairs was excellent! We had eggs, sausage, pancakes, french toast, bagels, yogurt, cereal, toppings for the yogurt, coffee, tea and any kind of juice you could want. The food was really hot and very good! The rooms were huge, the breakfast excellent and overall, I would stay there again in a heartbeat! Plus this hotel was centrally located and in very good neighborhood.

Room Tip: Read the reviews on the hotels...
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaryBeth57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

Stayed here for a business trip, friendly, nice staff. Great free breakfast every morning. Rooms were the usual Hyatt- clean, bed very nice. A/C worked great- but too loud. No vending machines, you have to buy everything from the front desk, of course. There are plenty of places to eat near by. Would stay here again when in town.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cakegirl73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

This was a beautiful hotel i a nice area close to plenty of restaurants. The room is beautiful, bed was the best bed and best sleep I have had in a hotel. Real glasses, single serving cup coffee maker, list of things you can borrow from them if you have any needs. It felt like a very luxurious room for one that was affordable. Breakfast was on real plates and had starbucks coffee. Nice selection, only thing I can say is that flavor was lacking in the breakfast. Other than adding flavor(probably to keep things more healthy for those who can't have salt and other things added), I can't find anything else I would every change about this hotel.

Room Tip: I actually had to turn down the a/c because they have it feeling nice when you go which can mean it gets a bit too cool for after a swim or for sleeping.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sneezymom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

hotel clean but didn't find the bed particularly comfortable. not enough staff on for breakfast and limited local restaurants, having said that there was a local italian restaurant that was very good, although cannot remember the name of it, but was near the local mall.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hens25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013 via mobile

Nice outdoor pool! We have 3 young children and the room was plenty of space! Large breakfast room! Could see my vehicle from room! Would stay again! Soft beds and pillows stayed in 306! Two beds and sectional couch with ottoman!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kesha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews