We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$194
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (854)
Filter reviews
854 results
Traveller rating
426
245
104
54
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
426
245
104
54
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrancis hospitalmini fridgespacious roomtwo double bedsrestaurants and shoppingfree breakfastyogurthot breakfastexcellent staythe breakfast areavery nice hoteldefinitely stay here againenjoyed my staywe've stayedbusiness tripmemphis areaparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
792 - 797 of 854 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2009

Paperthin wall, could hardly sleep because of all the noise in the Hallways. Outdoor pool is not heated!!!! never was!!!
Free breakfast basic, bagels, toast, fruit.
Would not go back.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cletus319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2009

After reading reviews about other hotels in the Memphis area,we decided to stay further out to get a better quality, and that is exactly what we got!The room was modern,clean and spacious. The bed, ( very important after a 12 hour flight from the UK), was probably the best we have slept in away from home, clean crispy linen, altogether very good. We stayed 2 nights before moving on, we found the staff friendly, very helpful and informative. It didn't take long to drive Down town or to Graceland. After visiting other hotels/ motels and staying in Nashville for a week, we booked in to the Hyatt Place for 1 night before our return flight, but this time although the room was as before great we were on the ground floor next to the pool and the door to the pool which was slammed continously due to the ammount of children there over the bank Holiday there. We would definatly stay there again and reccoment this great hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joe13cool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2009

Everyone loved this hotel. Decor great very friendly and helpful staff. Great facilities. Safe location near plenty of food and shopping outlets. Good breakfast. Layout of rooms have an apartment feel which was ideal for families.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GabbyH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2009

My best friend and I decided to meet in Memphis for a long weekend. We stay at the Hyatt Place Primacy Parkway from Mar. 13-17. The staff were quite pleasant and helpful. The lobby has an interesting set-up, with a small bar/snack area attached to the front desk.

Our room had two double beds, and a sitting area with a large L-shaped couch and a huge tv! The fridge and sink were put to good use, and the computer desk was also very helpful. The bathroom is kinda of small, but probably because the sink/mirror/counter space are located just outside the bathroom. The beds were quite comfortable and the heating/air conditioning worked fine.

In the mornings the Hyatt provided a great continental breakfast (free) in the lobby/kitchen. Allowing us to get some fresh fruit, cereal, oatmeal, toast/bagels, tea and coffee which was convenient.

The Hyatt is located in East Memphis which is about a 15-20 minute drive downtown. Germantown shopping isn't too far away, and Corky's BBQ is just down the road, along with a few other restaurants.

We really didn't mind not being right downtown, in fact we were a little disappointed when we did explore the downtown area. Highly recommend the Hyatt!

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucyinsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2009

We had 13 people that stayed at this hotel & all loved it!!! Very easy to find & easy to get around town from there! Rooms are huge! Plenty of room to move around & visit in! TV's were nice! Perfect for our Liberty Bowl trip!!! Breakfast was good, very healthy!

  • Stayed: January 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LaraLB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews