We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic family wedding weekend stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
112 reviews
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Memphis, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 112 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Lynne G
Cleveland, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic family wedding weekend stay!”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This property is an excellent choice for up to 6 adults (or a family of 6) who want more space to spread out and hang out then a hotel offers! We loved having a kitchen, 2 private rooms with attached bathrooms, and a pull out couch which was quite comfortable. The living area has, in addition to the couch, additional arm chairs as well as a bar table/bar stools.

The location is incredible - walk to many fabulous attractions, restaurants, and bars. We walked to the Peabody to see the ducks, the Bass Pro Shop, and multiple restaurants including Eighty3, Agave Maria, McEwens (don't miss), and Gus' Chicken (really don't miss). There is ample walking along the waterfront/park.

The kitchen had most of the basics - except I always wish hosts would at least provide a little cooking oil or butter so you don't have to buy that! Coffee pot and blender are provided as well.

Would highly recommend this to folks visiting the city for the first time or fiftieth!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Srutland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“All Good”
Reviewed 26 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and two buddies came to Memphis for the weekend. This property was perfectly located to everything we wanted to see and do. It had several safeguards for entry so we always felt very secure in this property. It was walking distance from Beale Street and a short Uner ride from anywhere else you wanted to go. I highly recommend it to anyone wanting to be anywhere near downtown Memphis. I will definitely look for this property again on my next trip to Memphis.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie V
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Our Condo was so Awesome”
Reviewed 22 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I had to travel to Memphis for a business conference in April. I had a party of 5 in my group. Most of us where traveling from Boston Ma and a couple from Philly. We wanted to stay together so I was able to locate Metro 67 through Stay Alfred on the Internet. It was easy to make all of the arrangement from home and all the directions where so clear and on point upon arriving. It was so easy to enter into our unit. All of us where in "UGH" when we enter. It was very clean and spacious and smelling good. We had plenty of room to move around. The location was great and very easy to get around. Back and forth to the Convention Center, restaurants, Beale Street. We felt very safe in moving around the city. All and all, I would stay at that location again, I would recommend it to anyone and I look forward to doing business with Stay Alfread in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved the lower level, The Vault
Liked least: We need more pass keys & and door keys
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry D
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I were traveling with another couple so this was much nicer than staying at a hotel. The apartment was exactly as pictured, wonderful amenities on the property and a great location.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KML3884
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Place in Memphis”
Reviewed 13 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our family traveled with friends to Memphis for spring break and we had a terrific visit due in large part to the fantastic Stay Alfred condo in downtown. It was very spacious, incredibly clean and they had thought of every amenity we might need. We will definitely go back and will use Stay Alfred next time we travel to any city where they have accommodations.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kickbuttc...
Townsville, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location, Nice Apartment, Don't use Sofabed”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We had a really good experience. Great location just walking distance to Beale Street and easy access to river walks. Well appointed apartment with good facility and kitchen appliance, clean bathrooms and two good bedrooms. The pull out sofa bed was uncomfortable for adults. Arriving late at night, we particularly appreciated the basket of goodies to get us through the first morning - thanks go to the host. All up a recommendable place to stay and good value.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Sofa Bed was uncomfortable
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
senthilan...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Awesome time, great value!”
Reviewed 9 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The Stay Alfred apartment we stayed in during our time in Memphis was awesome! Such a great value for what we got, especially compared to hotels in the downtown area. We were able to walk to many of the places we visited and then walk back and enjoy lunch and dinner in our apartment. This was especially helpful as we traveled with 2 small children! The building staff of metro 67 were so awesome and helpful, we really appreciated their friendliness and how they made us feel welcome. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient location and awesome value!
Liked least: Nothing really negative to say
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing