We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Memphis with parents”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
112 reviews
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Memphis, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 112 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Karen B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Memphis with parents”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was extremely nice! It was a perfect location and great atmosphere for my parents. We truly enjoyed the stay and hope to visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
asdefelic...
Savannah, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Everything we needed for a weekend in memphis. Perfect location, safe, clean and comfortable. Would definitely book this location again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nath97367
Adelaide, Australia
2 reviews
“Top Quality”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

A very comfortable and quite luxurious surprise. Better than the photos suggested. Close to Beale street and only a short drive to Graceland.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryland, United States
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
121cp
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
“Stay Alfred Memphis”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Great condo centrally located in downtown Memphis. Fantastic view and very spacious. We cooked our full Christmas meal within the well appointed kitchen. Will definitely choose Stay Alfred again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andi D
Savannah, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful visit”
Reviewed 20 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This unit was perfect for our visit to Memphis. Clean, comfortable and very convenient. We will certainly stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lizzie C
Gates
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Location!”
Reviewed 14 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We really liked staying at the Metro 67. It's in a great location (walking distance to Beale St. and restaurants, but not too close to Beale St. so it is really quiet). The apartment we were in was nicely furnished and clean. We were disappointed that we did not get a king bed like we were promised when we booked. Apparently you cannot choose which apartment in the Metro 67 you get, so if they tell you that your rental has a king sized bed don't necessarily believe it. Some advice on the parking garage: The only non-reserved parking (those without numbers on them) are on the 7th floor and higher. Once you get settled in it's really easy to use the tunnel to the garage on the basement floor. Plus there is a really cool party room in the basement. We were lucky when we got to the building as there was a person at the front desk who let us in (apparently this doesn't always happen and you have to call someone on the intercom to come let you in). When we got to our apartment there were 2 keys to the apartment plus 2 passes that you use to get inside the building (just wave it over the gray pad right next to the front door) and to wave over the gray pad inside the elevator to get to your floor (you have to wave it first before hitting your floor number). We would definitely stay at a Stay Alfred property again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing