We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place to Stay!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Patio Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
81 reviews
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Patio
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Media Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Fitness Ceneter
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Memphis, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 81 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joel B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Place to Stay!!”
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was a great place to stay, close to everything. We walked to Beale Street, the Peabody, etc. The rooms were clean, well maintained, and comfortable. Liked having covered parking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close in to town
Liked least: Can't think of a thing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Unit was very comfortable for four people. Location was excellent. Beds were wonderful. Had a minor problem with the key pick up but it was resolved ok. Property is quiet and well maintained.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location was near everything we wanted to see and convenient
Liked least: Parking
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valarie A
Little Rock, Arkansas
2 reviews
“EXCELLENT”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This was the best stay ever. Although this was a large building we did not hear any noise what so ever. It was as if we were in a house. The accommodations were great. The actually thought of everything. If you forget something... no worries, it was there. I cannot think of a single thing that I would complain about, period.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: supplies
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kmiller56...
1 review
“Great Place to Chill!!”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

For my birthday, I wanted to get away and enjoy the company of a special friend!! I picked the perfect place!!! The apartment exceeded my expectations! Plenty of space to move around and be free yet, the perfect place for a quiet intimate dinner with that special someone!! The only thing I would say is that it's not handicapped or physically challenged equipped, i.e., railings in showers and toliet areas, and very low couches and beds. Also our room had no balcony!!! I was really looking forward to that!!!! But those were minor problems!! This is a great place located near the best of Memphis!!! Very quiet and private intimate setting!!! I can't wait to visit again!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Condo is large and roomy”
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

When we arrived at the condo we were told to go to the guest box and we would find our name to enter the condo. Our name was not there. Lucky for us a gentleman was there and let us in so we could follow the next steps to enter the condo. Once inside we found it roomy and large. However they do charge for cleaning which I have no problem paying believing the condo will be clean when we enter. My husband and me both stuck to the floors, we found dried food on the first plate we pull out. Plus the first towel my husband started to use had make up all over it. The first night when we came back from dinner we enter the hallway to the third floor and we smelled marijuana in the hallways. Not sure if it was medical or recreational . But since this is a non smoking condo, I find this odd. Other wise the condo was nice and roomy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: big and roomy
Liked least: not clean for being charged a cleaning fee
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAR_29
1 review
“A&D”
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Place was clean and a good location and the instructions was available to access to the gate and door it was made easy

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulMcDer...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Brilliant apartment in Downtown”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Large and well appointed apartment with tasteful and well maintained furniture and equipment. A couple of blocks from the Peabody in downtown Memphis. Our apartment had 2 large bedrooms with balcony and large living area. The place is well equipped with kitchen utensils, washer/dryer and dishwasher. Great base for exploring Memphis and the wider area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space of the place for the price compared to an equivilent hotel room.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing