We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place to Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
41 reviews
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Fitness Ceneter
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Patio
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Media Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Memphis, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mazelandp...
New Berlin, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was amazing. Very large, clean and comfortable. Very close to Beale Street as well as Peabody Hotel and many restaurants. We only needed the car for Graceland. A very nice vacation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick R
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Excellent location. Plenty of space to accommodate the 6 of us. Really cool to see the baseball game from the comfort of our living room. Small balcony is only a few yards back and above the visitors bullpen. Easy walking distance to Beale Street, the Peabody, the Rendezvous. Bit more of a hike to Mud Island, but not bad. It'll be better when the trolley is repaired. Only had one parking space, but found good, cheap parking at the Econolodge about a block away.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
621huig
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Close to Beale street and downtown. Can walk anywhere from here. Hope to rent same place next year. Hope there is a ball game next year during our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole G
1 review
“Great place to stay for extended weekend!”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

My boyfriend and I and two friends stayed here for a weekend to see a concert and explore Memphis. I was not disappointed one bit with the apartment. We were in the corner unit that looked over the baseball field. If only it had been baseball season!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margaret...
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“Very clean and close to downtown and Beale Street”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We really enjoyed our stay in this apartment. It had a great view of the Redbirds ballpark and was close to both Beale Street and Downtown. It was very clean and had all the amenities we needed.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily R
1 review
“Beautiful place with a great view”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Arriving at the apartment, you could tell it was going to be nice just from the outside. Once in the space is large and everyone had plenty of room. The view from the balcony was great!! If you are a baseball fan, having this apartment during baseball season would be great for you. I have no complaints at all.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wander217...
2 reviews
“Perfect Location!”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is the perfect place to stay if you want to walk or take a short Uber to almost anything in Memphis! Beautiful view of the baseball stadium right out our living room window. Very secure and great parking across the street. We did have some temperature control issues in our unit, but after we were able to adjust, it was fine. Kitchen and laundry came equipped with detergent for several loads which was convenient. We had 3 couples in a three bedroom condo and it was plenty of room for everyone!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing